Service Manual Rock-Ola 1432

Product 11 of 12

This Service Manual for Rock-Ola 1432 - Rocket - covers next to the cycle of operation descriptions of the selection system, accumulator assembly and motor as well as a chapter of the sound and the parts list. Table of content:

  • Installaton Manual
  • Cycle of Operation
  • Slug Rejector Assembly
  • Accumulator Mechanism Assembly
  • Selector and Coil Bank Assembly
  • Power Motor Assembly
  • Turntable Cam Assembly
  • Tray Stack and Driver Assembly
  • Tone Arm Assembly
  • Amplifier
  • Trouble Connection Chart
  • Parts List
  • Phonograph Schematic Diagram *

62 pages, spiralbound copy, written in English

* Note: So far we did not succeed in finding an extra schematic diagram for model 1432. It is said that none exists and that one from 1434 has to be used. Hence the phonograph Schematic Diagram of model 1434 is added to this manual.


You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.
* incl. tax, plus shipping