Please see notes below.

Service Manual Rock-Ola 1434

Product 14 of 14

This Service Manual covers next to the cycle of operation descriptions of the selection system, accumulator assembly and motor as well as a chapter of the sound and the parts list. Table of content:

  • Cycle of Operation
  • Slug Rejector Assembly
  • Accumulator Mechanism Assembly
  • Selector and Coil Bank Assembly
  • Power Motor Assembly
  • Turntable Cam Assembly
  • Tray Stack and Driver Assembly
  • Tone Arm Assembly
  • Amplifier
  • Trouble Connection Chart
  • Parts List
  • Phonograph Schematic Diagram

70 pages, spiralbound copy, written in English


You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.
* incl. tax, plus shipping