Service Manual Lyric 1961 - 1969

Product 2 of 40
Item #: HWD62
for all models with vertical record player
Please select a variant
Cart deactivated

This service manual is for the German Wurlitzer models with vertical record player built from 1961 - 1969 (Lyric M, Lyric E, Lyric Console, Lyric C - CL - F - FL - FLS and Tarock). It is separated in two chapters:
Chapter One covers the general installation, functional description and adjustments.
Chapter Two shows the complete parts list, explanation of the different wiring diagrams, and the schematics.

  • Chapter One
    • Installation
    • Transportation secure
    • Description of function
    • Function of record changer
    • Adjustments
  • Chapter Two
    • Cabinet
    • Selector Button Units and Selector Units
    • Stepper
    • Changer and Record Player
    • Credit Units
    • Amplifier
    • Schematics
    • Information
    • Parts List
    • Schematic diagrams Lyric Console Disothèque
    • Addition for models with Intermix (33 & 45 rpm)

Ca. 240 pages, written in German resp. English, spiralbound copy
Please choose the language you prefer.



You have to be logged in to write a review.
Uwe writes: 14.02.2021
Trotz der im Moment extrem schwierigen Verhältnisse erhielt ich zuverlässig das bestellte Manual. Natürlich in der gewohnten guten Qualität. Vielen lieben Dank.
* incl. tax, plus shipping