Service Manual Mills Throne of Music

Product 6 of 13

This service manual for models "Throne of Music" and "Empress", built by Mills Novelty Co. in 1939-40, has basically three chapters:

  1. Service Manual Model 904 Phonograph
  2. Service Manual Supplement Throne of Music Model 904 Phonograph
  3. Service Manual Supplement and Parts List Throne of Music and Empress Phonograph 1940

It covers decriptions, sequences, notes, some adjustments, wiring diagrams and the parts lists. Table of content:

  • Foreword
  • Guarantee
  • Installation Instrcutions
  • Cycle of Operation
  • Selector Operation
  • Mechansim Service Instruction
  • Cut-Off Box and Service Instruction
  • Coin Separator and Service Instruction
  • Coin Chutes and Service Instruction
  • Sound System
  • Cabinet and Mechanism Wiring Diagram
  • Amplifier Diagram
  • Volume Control
  • Auxiliary Speaker Diagram
  • Service Bulletin # 1 - 3
  • Supplement and Additional Service Instruction
  • Service Manual Supplement
  • Index to Parts List
  • Parts List

112 pages, spiralbound b&w copy on 90g paper, letter size, text: English


You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.
* incl. tax, plus shipping