Motown Classics - 45 RPM Single Box

Product 7 of 11
Item #: SP112
Set of 10 records - Marvin Gaye, The Temptations and others
Cart deactivated

Set of 10 records from the Motown-Era. These records come in a strong case.

  • Marvin Gaye: I Heard It Through The Grapevine / You
  • The Commodores: Still / Such A Woman
  • The Everly Brothers: Bye Bye Love / Take A Message To Mary
  • The Mary Jane Girls: Boys / In My House
  • Smokey Robinson & The Miracles: The Tears Of A Clown / Who's Gonna Take The Blame
  • The Contours: Do You Love Me / Shake Sherry
  • The Supremes: Stop! In The Name Of Love / Back In My Arms Again
  • The Temptations: My Girl / The Way You Do The Things You Do
  • The Temptations: Everything For Christmas / Silent Night
  • Stevie Wonder: I Just Called To Say I Love You / Love Light In Flight

All records are re-issues made in USA which are recorded from the original mastertapes. They have a big center hole.


You have to be logged in to write a review.
Francis writes: 01.11.2023
Super wie alles was ich bei Stamann kaufe. Sehr flotte liefferung, vielen Dank.
* incl. tax, plus shipping