Feedback

Below we list all feedbacks gotten so far, and which we do not want to keep back from you.
We are glad to get your feedback on our products. Feedback is important for us helping to offer high-class products and improve their quality if needed and possible. Also, your feedback can be very helpful for other customers.
Herbert reviews » Number decals for title drum 15.12.2018
gute Qualität.....
Herbert reviews » Tone arm wire, mono 15.12.2018
sieht hochwertig aus, muss aber erst noch einbauen.
Herbert reviews » Needle brush 15.12.2018
passt genau
Herbert reviews » Operator Card 15.12.2018
passt genau und sieht top aus.
Günter reviews » Spring for record clamp 14.12.2018
Absolut die richtige Feder
Günter reviews » Mechanism shroud, silver 14.12.2018
Sehr guter Artikel !
Michael reviews » TT-grommets, set 12.12.2018
Gute Qualität, perfekter Ersatz des Originalteils
Michael reviews » Turn button 12.12.2018
Gute Qualität, perfekter Ersatz des Originalteils
Michael reviews » Rubber ring for idler wheel 12.12.2018
Gute Qualität, perfekter Ersatz des Originalteils
Michael reviews » Idler tension spring 12.12.2018
Gute Qualität, perfekter Ersatz des Originalteils
Michael reviews » Tonearm grommets 12.12.2018
Gute Qualität, perfekter Ersatz des Originalteils
Michael reviews » TT-bushing Rock-Ola 12.12.2018
Gute Qualität, perfekter Ersatz des Originalteils
Michael reviews » 50 Hz conversion spring 12.12.2018
Gute Qualität, perfekter Ersatz des Originalteils
Malcolm reviews » Load resistor 1.65/9 KOhm 11.12.2018
Although billed as an exact replacement it is 5mm longer than the original meaning it does not fit inside the original cradle. Also the spade terminals are much larger. This means a new higher, wider cradle needs to be made to fit this item properly. On the plus side it does look more sturdy than the original, time will tell!
Roland reviews » TT drive belt, type B 10.12.2018
Super damit ist das Leiern weg
Danke
Roland reviews » TT rubber ring 10.12.2018
Super damit ist das Leiern weg
Danke
Andreas reviews » Ballast 14-22W / 120V 08.12.2018
perfekt! Plus schnelle Lieferung !
Eberhard reviews » Titlestrips "Classic Red" for 78s 05.12.2018
...gute Papierqualität, eingeschoben sehen sie durch die roten Ränder auch sehr gut aus,
Eberhard reviews » Titlestrips for 78s, blank 05.12.2018
... hohe Qualität, passgenau und gut zu beschriften
Eberhard reviews » Bubble Tube, straight 05.12.2018
Klasse Tubes, durch diese Tubes wird meine 1015 wieder richtig schön anzusehen !!! Danke Fa. Stamann !!!
Hans Dieter reviews » Potentiometer 2 x 25 kOhm 05.12.2018
Sehr gute Qualität und originalgetreu, absolut empfehlenswert.
Robert reviews » Turntable and amp grommets 05.12.2018
Superweich, da werden keine Schwingungen übertragen.
Stefano reviews » Notice Technique Symphomatic Mk III 30.11.2018
Very pleased! Now i understand how it works !
Christian reviews » Center ring CD-Pro 29.11.2018
Gute Beratung und ein Produkt, das meine Erwartungen voll erfüllt. Empfehlenswert!
Chistopher reviews » Astatic N43 29.11.2018
Fitted perfect... sounds like a new jukebox
Chistopher reviews » Door lock latch 414, 418 29.11.2018
A perfect fit on my Rckola Rhapsody2
Chistopher reviews » 50 Hz conversion spring 29.11.2018
Simple fix , upto speed and sounding good
Dominik reviews » Jensen speaker P8R/16 27.11.2018
Ich verwende diese Lautsprecher in meiner RO 1484 als Ersatz für die nicht mehr funktionsfähige originale Lautsprecherbestückung. Wohlwissend, dass in der RO 1484 ursprünglich Lautsprecher mit Ferritmagneten eingesetzt wurden, habe ich mich wegen des Klangcharakters für die AlNiCo-Version entschieden. Als "Machine Speaker" werden hier gemäß Schaltplan zwei parallele 16Ohm Versionen an den im Mono- oder Hybridbetrieb gebrückten Übertragern betrieben. Klanglich haben diese Lautsprecher -zumindest wenn sie noch nicht eingespielt sind- eine deutliche Betonung des oberen Mitteltonbereichs, was für historische Jukeboxen zeittypisch ist, jedoch nicht den Neutralitätsanforderungen an moderne Hifi-Breitbänder entspricht. Für eine originalgetreue Restaurierung einer RO Wandbox passen dieser Lautsprecher aber bestens.
Olaf reviews » Rock-Ola Schematics 27.11.2018
Die Schaltbilder der einzelnen Module sind im Wiring- Diagramm perfekt für eine Gesamtübersicht auf einen Plan zusammengefasst. Selbst ein Blatt mit "Wiring Diagramm Revisions" ist beigefügt.
Mit diesen hilfreichen Unterlagen wird eine Fehlersuche erst möglich, ich kann diese nur weiter empfehlen.
Olaf reviews » Service Manual 437 27.11.2018
Dieses Service Manual beinhaltet detaillierte Erklärungen zu allen Kapiteln in Wort und Bild zur Reparatur bzw. Wartung der Juke Box.
Für mich ist es ein unverzichtbares Hilfmittel, ich kann es nur weiter empfehlen.
Philippe reviews » Lock 5/8" 27.11.2018
Ces serrures sont parfaites pour les wallbox Rock-ola 507.
Merci
Rich reviews » Background trim "Stripes" 26.11.2018
Perfect just like original!
Rich reviews » Program glass for 1493 26.11.2018
Perfect piece exactly like original!
Rich reviews » Dome glass 1493 26.11.2018
Beautiful piece - exactly like original!
Reinhardt reviews » Operator Card 23.11.2018
Sehr schöne Visitenkarte !
Reinhardt reviews » Vibration absorber 3x8x1.5 23.11.2018
Gute Ware !
Andreas reviews » Cobra, diamond, 45 rpm 21.11.2018
wie erwartet wieder ein qualitativ hochwertiges Produkt.
Andreas reviews » Ballast 4-8W / 110V 21.11.2018
Das Alte raus, das neue rein und endlich kein Brummen mehr.
einfach anzuschliessen
Andreas reviews » Heat resistant material 21.11.2018
alles Bestens, ließ sích einfach verarbeiten
Christian reviews » Dome glass 1900, 2104 18.11.2018
Habe die perfekt gelieferte Frontscheibe eben eingebaut! Passt super! Bin äusserst zufrieden mit der Qualität und der sicher verpackten Lieferung!
Christian reviews » Lettering * ROCK-OLA * 17.11.2018
Wertet die Jukebox massiv auf.
Ich habe den Schriftzug für meine Rock Ola 429 Starlet gekauft. Passt perfekt in das beleuchtete Einschubprofil.
Die Starmanns waren sehr zuvorkommend und haben immer schnell reagiert. Jederzeit gerne wieder. Grüße Christian vom Attersee / Österreich
Christian reviews » Dome rod 1900 – 2104 16.11.2018
Super Nachbau der Haubenstange. Passt perfekt in meinen Wurlitzer 2104!
Christian reviews » Support angle below title holder 16.11.2018
Der bestellte Blechstreifen passt perfekt in den Titelhalter. Bin super zufrieden mit der Lieferung!
Holger reviews » Service Manual Wurlitzer 1100 14.11.2018
Sehr gutes Handbuch. Sehr gute Papierqualität und vorteilhafte Spiralbindung. Top !
walter reviews » Mirror glass "Select number first" 13.11.2018
Very good quality product and Super quick delivery
Roland reviews » Decal for record magazine 100 sel. 12.11.2018
Super Qualität,vom Original nicht zu unterscheiden
joss reviews » Letter & number inserts 12.11.2018
Super , You won't find this quality elsewhere, it's true.
Cynthia reviews » Cable clamp, Ø 9,5 mm 09.11.2018
nice parts !
Cynthia reviews » Lamp holder Ba9s to clamp 09.11.2018
verry nice !
Cynthia reviews » Cable clamp, Ø 6,3 mm 09.11.2018
nice patrs !
Cynthia reviews » Lamp holder Ba9s with bracket 09.11.2018
nice parts
Cynthia reviews » Felt insert 09.11.2018
verry nice !
Cynthia reviews » Spring for dome rod W1700/1800 09.11.2018
vrry nice part!
Cynthia reviews » Auto-Transformer, 400 VA 09.11.2018
verry nice!!!
Randy reviews » Top glass WURLITZER 07.11.2018
My 2304 needed one last piece of glass, I was having trouble finding one, finally found a reproduction by Stamann. Ordered one to be shipped to the US from Germany, it was packed very well and looks great! Nice quality piece.
Roland reviews » Velvet ring for turntable, black 07.11.2018
Top Artikel
Roland reviews » Service Manaul Rock-Ola 1455-D 07.11.2018
super gemacht
Roland reviews » Lurex-satin, gold 07.11.2018
wird in einer 1455 verbaut,sieht gut aus
Roland reviews » Decals record magazine 445 07.11.2018
vom Original nicht zu unterscheiden,kleben gut
Jan reviews » Decal "MULTI HORN HIGH FIDELITY MUSIC" 06.11.2018
Just a small item, but it looks so much better
Jan reviews » Decal "MUSIC YOU'LL ENJOY" 06.11.2018
Looks so much better....
Jan reviews » Diffuser mechansim cover 06.11.2018
It was the final touch for my Ami H....Thanks
Jan reviews » Trim inlays AMI H 06.11.2018
Great quality, Looks good on my fresh spray painted cover, Thank you Stamann for sending with care,it was well done and special packt.and arrived in good condition.
Jan reviews » Decal set for 200 sel. titleholders, silver 06.11.2018
geweldige kwaliteit, als origineel, heel mooi !
Mathias reviews » Pfanstiehl P-132D with Columbia DSN45 05.11.2018
Gute Tonkopf. Einbau erfolgte in einer Rock-Ola 445
Eberhard reviews » Pricing glass 1555 - 1557, German 04.11.2018
Empfehlenswert !
Eberhard reviews » Instruction glass "Wähle" 04.11.2018
Passgenau und präzise gearbeitet.
Eberhard reviews » Pricing card "standard-stereo / extended plays", turqouise 04.11.2018
wie original, ein tolles Teil
Eberhard reviews » Tracking Force Gauge (0-10 g) 04.11.2018
sehr , sehr hilfreich, vielen Dank !
Eberhard reviews » Colour diffuser Conti 1 04.11.2018
Ein Super Teil !!!
Jetzt leuchtet und schillert der Stern meiner Conti 1 wieder ganz toll in allen Farben.
Dank an Firma Stamann !!!
Daniel reviews » Potentiometer 2 x 25 kOhm 04.11.2018
Identische Bauform, perfekte Funktion.
Peter reviews » Pickering V-15/AC-1 03.11.2018
Perfect service and perfect product
Louis reviews » Button set AMI H120 02.11.2018
These buttons appear to be exact replicas of the originals. My buttons were deteriorated, but now the Jukebox looks like new. Great service here at Jukebox World. I'm going to order some more parts.
Gary reviews » Outer ring for TT, velvet 30.10.2018
Enhances the look of your turntable beautifully and adds a nice soft landing for your precious records - easy to fit with a little patience to get it centred.
Gary reviews » Turntable-insert "Star, copper" 30.10.2018
Stunning item -on the AMi I200 it colour matches the shelf holding the title strip holders beautifully
mario reviews » Turntable motor mount 30.10.2018
Il prodotto è ottimo ma quello che è più importante è avere rapporti con una azienda veramente seria e stamann lo è a tutti gli effetti a partire dall'ottimo rapporto con i clienti e la velocità con cui l'ordine si è concluso ,grazie ancora e speriamo che tutte le aziende operanti sul web seguano il vostro esempio
mario reviews » Turntable drive belt 30.10.2018
Il prodotto è ottimo ma quello che è più importante è avere rapporti con una azienda veramente seria e stamann lo è a tutti gli effetti a partire dall'ottimo rapporto con i clienti e la velocità con cui l'ordine si è concluso ,grazie ancora e speriamo che tutte le aziende operanti sul web seguano il vostro esempio.
Sven reviews » Mid range speaker 29.10.2018
Klingen gut in einer Rock-ola 424 als Ersatz für die ovalen Lautsprecher in dem zusätzlichen Lautsprecheraufbau (zusammen mit der Adapterplatte).
Sven reviews » Adapter plate Rock-Ola 29.10.2018
Hat gut gepasst für eine Rock-ola 424
Thorsten reviews » Idler wheel 28.10.2018
Passte perfekt in meine 453. Keine Geräusche mehr :)
Randy reviews » Top glass "Multi-Horn", turqouise 28.10.2018
Another beautiful part from Stamann, excellent quality reproduction, thanks!
Randy reviews » Inserts "STEREO ROUND" 28.10.2018
Fantastic, beautiful parts and fit great!
Randy reviews » Classification strips 1800-1900, US 28.10.2018
Very nice product!
Randy reviews » Foil, waffle pattern, for inside cabinet sides 28.10.2018
Excellent product, looks beautiful!
Randy reviews » Background foil "Waffle Pattern" 28.10.2018
Excellent product! The foil in my 1900 had been replaced by a US reproduction foil and it was horrible. I ordered this from Stamann and it looks beautiful! The pattern looks original, it is puffy like the original not flat like the other reproduction. Thanks for another great product!
Jürgen reviews » Vibration absorber 8x12x2 25.10.2018
Sauber verarbeitet
Jürgen reviews » Idler tension spring 25.10.2018
Passt alles gut
Jürgen reviews » Fluorescent lamp 20W/24"/CW 25.10.2018
Macht das was eine Leuchtstoffröhre soll passt und leuchtet
Jürgen reviews » Turntable grommets, type A 25.10.2018
Past und fängt Schwingungen auf
Jürgen reviews » TT-grommets, set 25.10.2018
100 Prozentig
Jürgen reviews » Pfanstiehl P51-2 25.10.2018
Ideal für meine alte Ami B , Einbau ohne Probleme
fritz reviews » Columbia DSN-45 25.10.2018
Hallo ,ich möchte die Firma Stamann und die glieferten Artikel mit 5 Sternen bewerten . Viele Grüße F.K.
Petra reviews » Polar Bear Baby "Nurri" 22.10.2018
Das Geschenk ging an eine Sammlerin, die in Sachen Eisbären eigentlich schon alles hat.
Aber mit Nurri konnte ich doch noch für Überraschung sorgen.
Sehr schönes Tier mit gestickter Nase!
Petra reviews » Polar Bear "Eric", standing 22.10.2018
Sehr hübscher und naturgetreuer Eisbär. Spiel- und Knuddelfaktor sehr hoch auch durch das weiche schöne Fell.
Martin reviews » TT rubber ring 21.10.2018
Past prima en gelijk het toerental goed.
Snelle levering
Martin reviews » TT rubber ring 20.10.2018
Past prima en gelijk het toerental goed.
Snelle levering
Reinhardt reviews » Distance sleeves 20.10.2018
Passen genau !
Reinhardt reviews » Rubber ring for idler wheel 20.10.2018
Gummiring passt ganz genau !
Reinhardt reviews » Volume control knob 20.10.2018
Passt sehr gut !
Reinhardt reviews » TT-grommets, set 20.10.2018
Alles Prima !
Reinhardt reviews » Screws for TT-motor 20.10.2018
Alles Prima !
Karl reviews » Motor coupler, leather 20.10.2018
exceptionally fast delivery, quality Discs great value, many thanks Jukebox World
Martin reviews » TT drive belt, type B 20.10.2018
Prima snaar en is een aanrader om deze te vervangen om veel ergernis te voorkomen, snelle verzending
Ilse reviews » Turntable drive belt 19.10.2018
Quick delivery.
Very friendly email contact.
Bernd reviews » Ornament "Boats", chrome plated 19.10.2018
Wie immer Top Ware, sehr netter Kontakt und super schnelle Lieferung! Herzlichen Dank!
Peter reviews » Cabinet foil, silver 17.10.2018
It’s like the original , à little bit thinner. Good quality.
Marion reviews » Cam, 11.8 mm 16.10.2018
Eine tolle Qualität,sehr zu empfehlen!!! Und zudem immer prima Tipps von Familie Stamann zur Verarbeitung der Artikel.Super schnelle Lieferungen-Vielen Dank für die nette Beratung.
M.Hasberg
Georg reviews » Service Manual Rock-Ola 434 16.10.2018
Am Anfang dachte ich, ...das ist ein stolzer Preis..
Jetzt habe ich das Buch in der Hand , und muss sagen: Es ist toll und aufwendig gemacht .
Es ist ist sein Geld wert!
D A N K E
Ben reviews » Velvet ring for turntable, black 15.10.2018
Ausgezeichneter Qualität
Ik ben zeer tevreden raad ook iedereen aan om bij Hildegard en Oliver te bestellen
Hector alejandro reviews » Pilaster colour foils W1400 02.10.2018
Hi. what are the dimensions, what is the type of material with which it is made, finally for its installation the article is adhesive.
Johann reviews » Pfanstiehl P51-1 26.09.2018
Sehr geehrte Frau Stamann,

der neue Tonabnehmer funktioniert einwandfrei in meiner Rockola 1458. Der Sound ist jetzt wieder wie früher.

Zusätzlich möchte ich mich bei Ihnen noch für die vielen weiteren Ratschläge bei der Wiederinstandsetzung meiner Jukebox bedanken.

Herzliche Grüße aus Wartenberg

Johann Groh
Fred reviews » Service Manual Rock-Ola 1936 & 1937 12.09.2018
NOT REALLY A CLEAR MADE BOOK
Answer by Stamann Musikboxen: This is all Rock-Ola published back then in 1936.
Fred reviews » Motor drive belt 12.09.2018
BAD PRODUCT USSLESS
Andreas reviews » Pfanstiehl P-132D with Columbia DSN45 12.09.2018
Super teil
Andreas reviews » Turntable motor mount 12.09.2018
Passt
Andreas reviews » Volume control key 12.09.2018
Super
Andreas reviews » Service Manual Wurlitzer 2300, 2310 12.09.2018
Super
Farkas reviews » Selection number strips, red 11.09.2018
Dear Mr. Stamann,

thank you, everything in the order was of excellent quality.
Except for last received Selection number strips, red. Unfortunately this is not very similar to the factory piece.
Pale red color and letter size is half as the original. Does not fit the original machine.

Best regards, Ferenc Farkas
Christian reviews » Service Manual Wurlitzer 1900 11.09.2018
Very good and complete service manual. I strongly recommend.
martin reviews » Cobra, diamond, 45 rpm 03.09.2018
Perfect item, great communications the item arrive exactly as I was told, thank you guys and I'll be back for some other parts as I need them
Helmut reviews » Service Manual Wurlitzer 1800 02.09.2018
nochmal, habe die Sterne vergesse
Helmut reviews » Service Manual Wurlitzer 1800 02.09.2018
Alles bestens, wie immer voll zufrieden,danke
Patrick reviews » Auto-Transformer, 600 VA 01.09.2018
Gute Qualität! Alles ok!
Patrick reviews » Starter S-10 01.09.2018
Alles ok!
Patrick reviews » Ballast 14-22W / 120V 01.09.2018
Gute Qualität, alles ok!
John reviews » Ballast 14-22W / 120V 01.09.2018
A better than original reproduction, as it is for 50Hz power it will run cooler than the original chokes.
John reviews » Rubber ring for idler wheel 01.09.2018
Very good that no glue is needed, excellent quallity.
John reviews » Screws for TT-motor 01.09.2018
Perfect reproduction of the original parts.
John reviews » Distance sleeves 01.09.2018
These are perfect reproductions of the original brass sleeves.
John reviews » TT-grommets, set 01.09.2018
These grommets are of excellent quality and fit perfectly.
Nils reviews » Screw 8-32x5/8 30.08.2018
This screw fit perfect on top front shield inside my AMI-K 1960
Nils reviews » Power cord, 110 Volt, 2-conductor 30.08.2018
This cable with the plug fit perfect to my AMI-K 1960.
stuart reviews » Outer ring for TT, velvet 28.08.2018
Perfect fit and easy to apply . Makes turntable look like it should
Martin reviews » Service Manual Models 1987 27.08.2018
Having purchased a Wurlitzer SL600 recently I was looking for a manual to assist in the use and maintenance of my new purchase.
While searching for a manual which I could not get in the uk I found Stamann Musikboxen who were able to supply a manual at a very good price. Hildegard & Oliver Stamann were very helpful and prompt with sending me a manual.
Many thanks
Martin
barry reviews » Relay, 24 VDC - white 27.08.2018
good product and delivery and service
Edgar reviews » Grillscreen 404 and 408 27.08.2018
Sieht genauso aus wie das Original und passt perfekt.
Günter reviews » Turntable-insert "Star, copper" 26.08.2018
ein absoluter hingucker
Günter reviews » Colour displays 441 26.08.2018
Günter 26.08.2018
tolles folienset, sehr schöne kopie !!
JP reviews » Tone arm springs NSM 24.08.2018
Impecable
Harrie reviews » Decals for record magazin W2300 - 3300 18.08.2018
Fine quality, but way to expensive.
Harrie reviews » Decals for record indicator rings 2300, 2400 18.08.2018
Decals have a fine quality.
Only problem is they are way to expensive.
Andreas reviews » Rock-Ola Schematics 17.08.2018
Umfassender und grosser Schaltplan mit dem gesamten Schema der Box / der Verdrahtung zwischen den Komponenten. Nachdruck von hoher Qualität und Top Hilfe bei Reparaturen an der Box !
Andreas reviews » Service Manual Rock-Ola 1484 and 1494, English 17.08.2018
Es macht Spass ein derart gut aufbereitetes Manual in den Händen zu halten - Super Nachdruck !
Peter reviews » Pfanstiehl P-132D with Varco TN4 16.08.2018
I have fit this cartridge into the Wurlitzer 1700, 1900, and 2100, replacing the original Cobra, the amp also has to be modified but worth the sound quality. I have details of how to do this which I am happy to share, please email if interested. peterjohnson58@hotmail.co.uk
Herbert reviews » Service Manual Hit 130D 15.08.2018
umfangreiches Handbuch, guter Druck, schnelle Lieferung
Wolfgang reviews » Lettering * ROCK-OLA * 15.08.2018
Sieht richtig gut aus, sehr schöner Druck.

Mal eine wilde Idee. Früher war ja dort oft die Reklame der Kneipe. Wenn man den Untergrund "leer" bekommen könnte
könnte die Idee wieder aufleben, Folien sei dank

Viele Grüße aus Bayern

Wolfgang
Urs reviews » TT-grommets, set 14.08.2018
Besser als das Original, härtet weniger schnell aus.
Eckhart reviews » Service Manual Rock-Ola 1484 and 1494, German 14.08.2018
Super - Unterlagen, besser geht es nicht!
Roland reviews » Ornament "V"-shape, stainless steel 14.08.2018
Top. Nur zu empfehlen. Passt 100 %
Roland reviews » Fin inserts Tempo 1/120 14.08.2018
Sehr schönes Repro Teil. Leider nicht 100% passgenau muss also unter Spannung eingebaut werden da die Lochabstände nicht ganz passen. Ansonsten bin ich voll zufrieden.
Jürgen reviews » Dinker 09.08.2018
Endlich das passende Werkzeug gefunden um meine Musikbox auch mit aktuellen Singles bestücken zu können.

Gute Beschreibung, einfache Handhabung und mit etwas Geduld beim drehen der Klinge auch ein sauber ausgeschnittenes Loch. Da man versuchen sollte nicht zuviel Druck auf die Klinge auszuüben, um nicht gleich zu tief in die Platte zu schneiden, finde ich es fast leichter die Klinge fest zu halten und stattdessen die Single mit dem Holzteller zu drehen.
Auch ich war auf Grund des hohen Anschaffungspreis eher skeptisch kann aber, auch mangels Alternativen, letztendlich dieses Produkt nur weiterempfehlen.

Danke

Jürgen
Johann reviews » Motor brushes type A 08.08.2018
Qualität in Ordnung und passt!
Johann reviews » Armature rebuilding Rock-Ola 08.08.2018
Bin zufrieden, da diese Anker schwer zu bekommen sind, die Rettung für eine alte Jukebox!
Jim reviews » Cup washer 07.08.2018
Very nice replacement part. Finish is not show chrome, but it really shouldn't be. Very happy with the part .Excellent communicatin and fast shipping.
Francis reviews » TT rubber ring 06.08.2018
Der ton ist wieder Sehr Gut.
michael reviews » Screw type Pph 4-40x1/4 06.08.2018
a very neccessary little screw for fixing the cartridge to the tonearm
Louis B. reviews » Merula STC 473 28.07.2018
Ich habe einem NSM 120b Prestige

Es sind gutte nadeln
Gut eingepackt
Und eine schnelle lieferung
Waß ich nicht wuste, war dass einer der nadeln andersdrum angeklickt wurde am tönarm (aber da kamm ich schnel dahinter)
Ich habe jetzt meiner MSN soo gut wie fertig, und die stereo music ist sehr schön anzuhören
Louis B. reviews » Tone arm springs NSM 28.07.2018
Ich habe einem NSM 120b Prestige

Eine schnelle lieferung
Gut eingepackt
Und die federn sind dieselbe wie die alte federn
Gruße Louis aus der Niederlände.
Hildegard und Oliver reviews » T5 wedge base lamp #2341 25.07.2018
Thank you John. We added model Wurlitzer 3900.
John reviews » T5 wedge base lamp #2341 25.07.2018
You can add the 3900 to your list, these lamps are the correct ones for the record playing indicators !
Stefan reviews » Turntable drive belt 24.07.2018
Einwandfreie Ware,gute Qualität!
Stefan reviews » TT-grommets, set 24.07.2018
Einwandfreie Ware,gute Qualität!
Petra reviews » Arctic Wolf Puppy, standing 21.07.2018
Wieder einmal etwas richtig Gelungenes von Koesener. Das kleine Wolf hat ein schönes Fell und einen netten Gesichtsausdruck.
Ein schöner Begleiter für (nicht nur) Kinderherzen.
Benno reviews » Gaye, Marvin - Sexual Healing 20.07.2018
Ich habe mehrere Schallplatten bestellt ,Alle 100% OK Neuware. Lieferung OK immer wieder.
Astrid Isabel reviews » Lynx, lying 18.07.2018
Dieser Luchs ist fantastisch!!!
Er hat ein wundervolles Fell und sieht sehr echt aus.
Die Qualität ist wie immer unübertrefflich.
Er ist mit viel Granulat gefüllt und dadurch ist das Kuschel Erlebnis wundervoll. Wenn man ihn auf den Arm nimmt ist es wie wenn man eine echte Katze im Arm hält. Er ist sehr beweglich und man kann ihn schön in Positionen bringen. Ich würde ihn immer wieder kaufen, weil er ist wirklich etwas ganz Besonderes!!
Markus reviews » 2" caster with polyamide wheel 18.07.2018
Gutes Produkt schnelle Lieferung selbst nach CH!
Martin reviews » Bubble tube OMT, straight 17.07.2018
Alles einwandfrei geliefert. Bubbles-Röhre eingebaut und alles funzt wie es soll.
steve reviews » Colour diffuser, blue, 201 17.07.2018
Excellent reproduction item.
MARCHAND reviews » Turntable drive belt 17.07.2018
Tres bien .Merci
MARCHAND reviews » Service Manual Wurlitzer 3500 17.07.2018
Tres bonne documentation .Merci
MARCHAND reviews » Astatic N-14 17.07.2018
OK pour le 3500 Merci
MARCHAND reviews » Service Manual Models 1972 17.07.2018
SUPER
MARCHAND reviews » Turntable drive belt 17.07.2018
Ces courroies sont parfaites MERCI
MARCHAND reviews » Service Manual Models 1972 17.07.2018
Documents de tres bonne qualitée. Merci
Christopher reviews » Cam, 12 mm 15.07.2018
High quality part. Major improvement over original plastic peice. Every time I order from Stamann Mukboxen, I’am very pleased. Fast shipping to the United States. Thanks again
Markus reviews » GE VRII 11.07.2018
Top Ersatznadel.
Habe sie in eine Ami J.
Toller Klang.
Roland reviews » Grill ornament "Boomerang" 10.07.2018
Tolle, originalgetreue Nachfertigung eines häufig fehlenden bzw. beschädigten Teils.
Bei der Montage unbedingt die unterschiedliche Länge der Schrauben beachten!
Roland reviews » Kickplate 10.07.2018
Perfekter Ersatz, die Jukebox sieht um Längen besser aus. Es wäre jedoch schön, wenn man die passenden Schrauben ebenfalls dazubestellen könnte. Da das Kickplate an der Tempo II eines Bekannten komplett fehlte, waren natürlich auch keine Schrauben mehr vorhanden. Zu lange Schrauben können zu weit in das weiche Aluminium eindringen, das Resultat wäre ein unschöner, von vorne sichtbarer "Pickel" (ist uns aufgrund von Unachtsamkeit bei einer der Schrauben passiert).
Roland reviews » Pilaster caps 10.07.2018
Die Kappen sind sehr hochwertig verarbeitet und auch erstklassig verchromt. Ich musste zwar zur Ausrichtung während der Montage etwas mit Unterlegscheiben korrigieren, war jedoch kein größeres Problem.
Roland reviews » Divider for Tempo 2 10.07.2018
Passt perfekt und erspart unnötige Arbeit. Dies gilt umso mehr, wenn man keine passende Vorlage zum nachbauen hat.
Roland reviews » Needle brush wire 10.07.2018
Der Preis mag für ein Stückchen Draht auf den ersten Blick etwas hoch erscheinen, der Halter passt jedoch perfekt und die zur Montage benötigte Schrauben ist ebenfalls im Lieferumfang enthalten.
Roland reviews » Cancel coil 10.07.2018
Passt perfekt und funktioniert einwandfrei.
Roland reviews » Grill emblem "Stereo" 10.07.2018
Einfache Montage, sieht klasse aus und steht dem Originalteil in nichts nach.
Roland reviews » Light diffuser below keyboard 10.07.2018
Passt perfekt und die Beleuchtung wirkt auch gleich viel besser!
Michael reviews » Letter/number glasses, turquoise 10.07.2018
Very good quality Perfect fit and quick shipment
AMY reviews » Light diffuser Conti 2 06.07.2018
it is the second light diffuser that I take and the quality and the colors are great
AMY reviews » Grill screen Conti 2, anodized 06.07.2018
the grill is very beautiful and there is a good packaging for transport
John reviews » Cam, 11.8 mm 04.07.2018
This item is of excellent quality, much better than the original ! It was necessary to use a strong glue, I used "JB Weld".
Randolph reviews » Service Manual Models 1972 30.06.2018
Super Bedienungsanleitung! Sehr genau und ausführlich! Danke
Thomas reviews » Pushbutton set W2000, 2100 29.06.2018
This button is wonderful! As with all Musiken items, the fit, color and design is 100% correct. They look so good on my Wurlitzer 2100 that I have to stop myself from asking guests to wash their hands before touching them.
Ernst reviews » Push button set Tempo 2 29.06.2018
Da die Tasten meiner Tempo 2 völlig vergilbt und verbleicht waren, habe ich mich entschieden diese neuen Tasten einzubauen.
Der Tastensatz entspricht zu absolut 100 % den Originalen. Die Buchstaben sind wie beschrieben eingelassen und nicht geklebt. Die Farbe (pink) exakt der original Taste und die Qualität der Fertigung ist 1a. Meine Tempo 2 ist damit optisch um ein vielfaches aufgewertet. Klare Kaufempfehlung.
frank reviews » Heat resistant material 28.06.2018
artikel entspricht genau der beschreibung, alles gut , schon ein teil eingebaut ,kann ich nur weiter emfehlen.
Marc reviews » Clip for title holder 26.06.2018
Perfect replacement for my NSM Prestige II.
Ernst reviews » Screws for TT-motor 26.06.2018
Alles bestens, gerne wieder
Ernst reviews » TT-grommets, set 26.06.2018
Besser geht es nicht.
Ernst reviews » Distance sleeves 26.06.2018
Die Hülsen sind in hoher Qualität gefertigt.
Ernst reviews » Title glass 414, 414S 26.06.2018
Ein Top Produkt, das die originale Scheibe alternativ bestens ersetzt.
Ernst reviews » Lettering * ROCK-OLA * 26.06.2018
Der Schriftzug wertet die Capri um ein vielfaches auf, weil absolut originalgetreu.
Ernst reviews » Velvet ring for turntable, black 26.06.2018
Der Auflagering ist in ausgezeichneter Qualität gefertigt.
Ernst reviews » Decal "Select Letter Button First" 26.06.2018
Der Aufkleber ist hervorragend und dem original absolut getreu. Einwandfrei.
Ernst reviews » Button set R-O-C-K-O-L-A 26.06.2018
Diese Buchstaben unterscheiden sich zu den originalen nicht im geringsten.
Ein klasse Produkt.
Ernst reviews » Fin inserts Tempo 2/120 26.06.2018
Diese Flosseneinsätze lassen keine Wünsche offen.
Sie bewirkein eine deutliche Aufwertung der Tempo 2 120.
Ich bin total begeistert.
Ernst reviews » Pilaster caps 26.06.2018
Da meine Kappen sehr verbeult und zerkratzt waren, habe ich sie getauscht.
Das neuen Kappen passen millimetergenau und sind hervorragend verarbeitet.
Super.
Ernst reviews » Kickplate 26.06.2018
Da mein Kickplate sehr verbeult und zerkratzt war, habe ich es getauscht.
Das neue Profil passt millimetergenau und ist hervorragend verarbeitet
Super.
Ernst reviews » Cash bag Tempo and others 26.06.2018
Es wurde ein sehr srabiler Baumwollstoff mit hoher Qualität verwendet.
Ernst reviews » Tonearm bushing 26.06.2018
Ein sehr gutes Präzisionsteil.
Ernst reviews » Volume control knob 26.06.2018
Der Dreknopf passt exakt auf die Poti-Achse und ist in weniger als einer Minute montiert.
Ernst reviews » Program card Tempo 2 26.06.2018
Ich habe meine alten Programmkarten wegen totaler Ausbleichung gegen diese getauscht.
Die originalgetreuen Farben werten meine Tempo 2 optisch bestens auf.
Top Produkt.
Ernst reviews » Rubber ring for idler wheel 26.06.2018
Der Gummiring passt genau in den Einstich des Alu-Laufrads und überträgt die Umlaufgeschwindigkeit des Plattentellers 100 Prozentig, oder mit keinerlei Gleichlaufschwankung.
Ernst reviews » Inner plastic trims 26.06.2018
Die Rahmen passen wie angegossen. Die Oberfläche ist unlackiert, passt aber optisch hervorragend zum anderen Design der Tempo 2. Klare Empfehlung.
frank reviews » Vibration absorber 8x12x2 25.06.2018
der artikel ist wie alle artikel bei ihnen 1A schon eingebaut die funktion ist einwandfrei , kein brummen mehr .danke .
Christian reviews » Jensen speaker P12R/16 19.06.2018
I bought these speakers for a Wurlitzer 1800. I'm extremly happy with the sound which is great.
Just be aware that they are slightly different from the original ones and you need to "custom" them before installation (but no big deal).
frank reviews » Rock-Ola Schematics 17.06.2018
ein wunderbarer helfer insachen fehlersuche,ordentliches produkt,wunderbar zu lesen,kann man nur weiter empfehlen,
Ing. Willy reviews » Cobra, diamond, 45 rpm 14.06.2018
perfekt
frank reviews » Vibration absorber 10x16x6 13.06.2018
artikel wie immer in ordnung ,schon verbaut ,alles bestens ,danke
Alfred reviews » Screw for Seeburg 'Redhead' 12.06.2018
Passen natürlich , und der Preis ist auch okay , wenn man einen Redhead gesprengt hat ( ich natürlich nicht )
Alfred reviews » Cash box door for Seeburg 12.06.2018
Nicht unbedingt billig , aber passt perfekt , und sieht aus wie Original.
Bruno reviews » Titlestrips "Classic Red" 12.06.2018
Sehr schnelle Lieferung und Top-Beratung!
Astrid Isabel reviews » Goat kid "Meck" 10.06.2018
Das kleine Zicklein ist sehr lebensecht und toll kuschelig und es ist auch richtig schön. Blaue Augen hat es!!!
Qualität ist 1+ . Ein schöner Begleiter, Spielgefährte und Glücksbringer.
Natürlich bekommt meines bald noch ein Elternteil :D
Astrid Isabel reviews » Emperor Penguin, chick 10.06.2018
Dieses kleine freche Kaiserpinguinbaby ist allerliebst. Goldiger kann kein kleines Plüschtier sein.
Sehr echt sieht es aus, wie aus dem Fernseher gehüpft und schön weich und einen zuckersüßen Gesichtsausdruck.
Ich liebe meines sehr und es darf oft mit. Beste Verarbeitung!
Astrid Isabel reviews » Eagle Chick "Toni" 10.06.2018
Wer Vögel liebt braucht dieses Adlerküken. Es ist super weich und hat schön Granulat im Körper und daher hält man es so gerne in der Hand und kuschelt gerne mit ihm. Es sieht echt schön aus und hat einen lieben Blick.
Super Qualität wie immer!!!
Astrid Isabel reviews » Adélie Penguin, chick 10.06.2018
Wunderschön weich und sehr lebensecht und total niedlich ist dieses Pinguinküken.
Qualität ist super!
Ich finde es sehr besonders toll!
Astrid Isabel reviews » Brown Bear "Beauty" 10.06.2018
Dieses Bärenmädchen ist wirklich etwas ganz besonderes. Die Beauty ist wirklich eine Schönheit und jeder der sie sieht sagt, was das für ein wunderschöner Bär ist. Das Fell fühlt sich total schön an und wirklich besonders. Auch die Tatzen sind total schön weich und so toll mit Granulat.
Ich kuschel total gerne mit ihr und möchte sie gar nicht mehr weglegen. Sie ist einfach goldig und lieb. Ich hätte sie schon viel eher bestellen sollen!! Die Qualität und Verarbeitung ist wie immer bei Kösen, das Beste was man an Plüschtieren bekommen kann.
Thomas reviews » Ba9s miniature lamp #55 08.06.2018
Wie immer alles super gelaufen. .
Udo reviews » Service Manual Bergmann M80 and S80 mono 06.06.2018
Hervorragende Qualität, keine Beanstandungen
russell reviews » Decal for popularity counter 403 - 430 03.06.2018
Same size as the pop wheel original sticker brilliant seller recommended
russell reviews » 6973 - Power Tube 03.06.2018
Good product fair price excellent communication
russell reviews » 6CY7 - Double triode 03.06.2018
Good product fair price excellent communication recommended
russell reviews » Title glass 414, 414S 03.06.2018
Good product fair price excellent corespondence
Robert reviews » Ba9s miniature lamp #55 03.06.2018
Alles bestens bin demnächst wieder Kunde.
Robert reviews » Cash bag 03.06.2018
Alles ok und Teil passt super.
Robert reviews » Ba9s miniature lamp #51 03.06.2018
Alles bestens. Super nur zu empfehlen.
Stephen reviews » Cobra, diamond, 45 rpm 02.06.2018
Good communication from the seller all the way through the process. Arrived as predicted and well packaged. Product works well.
frank reviews » Cash bag 01.06.2018
artikel passt dasehr gut alles schön danke wie immer gutes produkt.
frank reviews » Motor brushes type B with springs 01.06.2018
artikel wunderbar ,passt bestens wunderbares Produkt . ich bin wie immer zufrieden und werde bei bedarf wieder bei Stamanns einkaufen.
frank reviews » Lettering * ROCK-OLA * 01.06.2018
Hallo ,dieser artikel macht die 424 schöner ,alles wunderbar ,wie immer bei den Stamanns.schöne grüße Frank
frank reviews » Idler tension spring 01.06.2018
hallo ,wunderbar dieser kleine artikel . alles ist schön ,zugkraft ist genau wie benötigt wunderbahres produkt klein aber fein.
frank reviews » Decal for popularity counter 403 - 430 01.06.2018
hallo der artikel ist wunderbar wie immer alles in ordnung ,danke gerne wiedermal .MfG Frank
frank reviews » Rubber ring for idler wheel 01.06.2018
habe schon mehrere dieser ringe erworben ,bin immerzufrieden mit dem artikel und dem service danke nochmal .
frank reviews » Velvet ring for turntable, grey 01.06.2018
hallo ,der artikel ist wie immer sehr gut ,ich habe mir zentrierhilfe aus einem dvd spindelbehälter angefertigt. funktioniert wunderbar
danke für die wunderbaren produkte die sie in ihrem angebot haben bisher hat immer alles gepasst und der service ist auch immerO.K.danke Frank .
Wolfgang reviews » Seeburg T-shaped needle, stereo 01.06.2018
toll dass man so was überhaupt noch bekommt
Wolfgang reviews » Ba9s miniature lamp #55 01.06.2018
schnelle Lieferung, toll dass man so was überhaupt noch bekommt
joanna reviews » Service Manual Rock-Ola 1428 31.05.2018
Very happy to have contacted Hildegard Stamann at Musikboxen. The order was processed promptly and receive on time. A personal follow up email was received at the order and delivery stage and just sent a positive customer service message to me.
They care that you have received what you asked them to provide.
The product was exactly what I had hoped to receive.
COLIN reviews » Dome rod W1800 31.05.2018
The quality of this item is fantastic. A straight replacement for a lost original.
frank reviews » Lock 7/8" 31.05.2018
sehr gut ,schloss passt wunderbar ,schon eingebaut alles bestens , guter service wie immer.
frank reviews » Decal for record magazine 100 sel. 31.05.2018
der artikel ist präziese hergestellt ,wunderbar alles bestens ,prima weiterso
Hanspeter reviews » Seeburg 100-Selection Jukeboxes 31.05.2018
umfassende Beschreibung von Aufbau und Funktion der einzelnen Komponenten der 100-Wahlen-Modelle
Petra reviews » Teddy "Brownie" 29.05.2018
Ein wirklich gelungener kleiner Teddy, der als Trost- und Mutspender immer dabei sein kann.
Alfred reviews » Rubber ring for idler wheel 26.05.2018
Wirklich guter Ersatz ohne wahrnehmbare Laufgeräusche. Einfacher Austausch funktioniert ohne Kleber.
Uwe reviews » Merula STC 473 25.05.2018
Gute Ware, schnelle Lieferung
Wurden vorab gut und richtig bereiten, da wir nicht sicher waren, welche Tonnadel wir brauchen.
Thomas reviews » Wallbox plug 22.05.2018
Alles supi
Thomas reviews » 2050 - Thyratron, used 22.05.2018
Wie immer alles bestens
Thomas reviews » Decals 3W1 pages 22.05.2018
Sehr gut verarbeitete Aufkleber
Thomas reviews » Decorative plate "Seeburg High Fidelity" 22.05.2018
Klasse Teil.. super verarbeitet. .
Luciano reviews » Fin inserts Tempo 2/120 20.05.2018
Hervorragend! Lässt keine Wünsche offen und bewirkt eine deutlich erkennbare Aufwertung des gesamten Erscheinungsbildes der Rock Ola Tempo 2 120! Ist jeden Cent wert und jedem zu empfehlen. Danke!!!
Klaus reviews » Colour diffuser grill AMI I 16.05.2018
Passt und macht eine schöne Beleuchtung.
frank reviews » Distance sleeves 16.05.2018
artikel ist bestens ,passt ganz genau ,guter hersteller.
frank reviews » 50 Hz conversion spring 16.05.2018
alles bestens , artikel wie immer O.K. gernewieder mal bei ihnen einkaufen .
frank reviews » Screws for TT-motor 16.05.2018
artikel ist in ordnung ,schon verbaut .vilen dank für die promte lieferung. gerne wiedermal .
Craig reviews » Crown 10.05.2018
Really nice replacement part with very nice chrome. Sets the jukebox off nicely
Mira reviews » Young Fox "Pauline", lying 02.05.2018
Thank you for the superlovely little fox baby.
Ernst reviews » Titlestrips "Blue" 01.05.2018
Ich bewerte die Qualität der Titelstreifen erneut als hervorragend.
Ich habe um das Jahr 2013 auch Titelstreifen in verschiedenen Farben bestellt und zwar Blau, Rot und Grün.
Das waren Blöcke, da konnte man die Streifen heraustrennen und musste die seitlichen Ränder nicht abtrennen.
Das ersparte Arbeit und ging viel schneller. Mein Drucker kann diese einzellnen Streifen, zu damals jeweils zwölf Kärtchen drucken.
Mittlerweile sind es nur noch elf Kärtchen.
Ich habe mir ein Word-Makro erstellt, in dem ich einen Streifen mit zwölf Kärtchen beschreiben kann und anschließend Drucken kann.
David reviews » Cancel coil 01.05.2018
Sirs,

I just installed the RO-300 IN MY 1963 ROCK-OLA RHAPSODY 408. My original had gone out and I wound up blowing fuses. The machine is functioning properly and I appreciate your service. I've had multiple orders from you and even though there was a delay in receceiving the items (Germany to USA) I have never had a problem.

tnx again,

dmr
Gerhard reviews » Distance sleeves 29.04.2018
klasse arbeit
Gerhard reviews » Tonearm bushing 29.04.2018
sehr gute Arbeit
Gerhard reviews » TT-bushing Rock-Ola 29.04.2018
1a qualität
Gerhard reviews » Needle brush 29.04.2018
Super gepasst
Gerhard reviews » TT-grommets, set 29.04.2018
erstklassig!
Gerhard reviews » Volume control knob 29.04.2018
Super Teil funktioniert einwandfrei
Gerhard reviews » Turn button 29.04.2018
Wie Original, super
Gerhard reviews » Needle brush wire 29.04.2018
passt bestens
Gerhard reviews » Idler tension spring 29.04.2018
alles bestens
Steve reviews » Ba9s miniature lamp #44 29.04.2018
Hard to get too excited about a bulb, but it increased the brightness of my rockola's credit light substantially.
Steve reviews » Velvet ring for turntable, grey 29.04.2018
A good fit to ensure a more forgiving landing on the turntable. It doesn't raise the platter profile too much either, meaning that you shouldn't have to adjust the tone arm to avoid needle drag on return at disc run-out. Recommended.
Ernst reviews » Service Manuals and Schematics 29.04.2018
Das Handbuch und der Schaltplan ist sehr gut. Empfehlenswert.
Ernst reviews » Titlestrips "Classic Blue" 29.04.2018
Die Titelstreifen sind in erstklassischer Qualität, jedoch waren die Blöcke praktischer, weil man die Ränder nicht abreißen musste.
Steve reviews » Rubber ring for idler wheel 29.04.2018
The instructions above make it easy to select the correct replacement. I fitted it to my 430 in under a minute without having to remove the idler wheel. It's a nice, snug fit, but not so tight that it's difficult to stretch over the idler. A good investment. I also recommend using a smartphone app to ensure your turntable is rotating at the correct speed. I used a free IOS app called RPM, but I'm sure other apps are available, and on other platforms.
Karl reviews » Turntable drive belt 27.04.2018
Hallo Familie Stamann,

die Bestellungen sind einwandfrei und schnell geliefert worden.
alle Fragen wurden fach-und sachgerecht beantwortet.
Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Karl Vialon
Uwe reviews » Needle brush, universal 27.04.2018
Die Bürsten lassen sich nach dem Abschneiden des Stieles sehr leicht in die Bürstenhalter der Wiegandt Tonmaster einstecken und funktionieren perfekt. Ohne großen Aufwand oder zusätzliche Nacharbeit eine Superlösung.
Petra reviews » Arctic Wolf Puppy, lying 26.04.2018
Sehr schöner kuscheliger kleiner Wolf, den jedes Kind sofort ins Herz schließt!
Petra reviews » Dolphin, small 26.04.2018
Dieser kleine Delfin ist wirklich sehr gelungen. Ein schönes Geschenk mit dem man richtig "punkten" kann.
Petra reviews » Donkey, small 26.04.2018
Ein wunderschöner und sehr naturgetreuer Esel.
Auch das schöne Material ist erwähnenswert!
frank reviews » Velvet ring for turntable, black 24.04.2018
hallo ,ich bin wie immermit der lieferung zufrieden , ist schon verbaut .gerne wieder mal .MfG Frank.
Thomas reviews » Decal "Wurlitzer 1856-1956" 23.04.2018
For me, this decal was surprisingly hard to find. These folks had it. It matched the original perfectly.
Thomas reviews » Decal "Another Wurlitzer First" 23.04.2018
Sharp, with great colors. Another excellent product from these guys.
Thomas reviews » Mech. shelf board W2100 23.04.2018
As usual, this was a great reproduction! The pieces were perfectly cut. The colors were true to the original. Shipping was fast. I live in Santa Fe, NM and these boards got it me in six days. Thank you!
Dieter reviews » Roller for magazine belt 23.04.2018
Sehr gut
Dieter reviews » Screw RSL 10-32 23.04.2018
Passen
Dieter reviews » TT-grommets, set 23.04.2018
Sehr gut
Dieter reviews » Light shield Tempo 2 23.04.2018
Passt genau
Dieter reviews » Distance sleeves 23.04.2018
Passen genau
Dieter reviews » Decal for popularity counter 1468, 1478 23.04.2018
Sehr gut gemacht
Dieter reviews » Screws for lightshield 23.04.2018
passen genau
Dieter reviews » Light diffuser below keyboard 23.04.2018
Sehr gut
Dieter reviews » Decal SCAN - OFF - OPER. 23.04.2018
Passt
Dieter reviews » Return spring for program buttons 23.04.2018
Passen genau
Ralph reviews » Ballast 25W / 120V 22.04.2018
Nachdem die alten Vorschaltgeräte nicht mehr den besten Eindruck gemacht haben und schon bißchen verschmort aussahen, entschließ ich mich diese komplett zu erneuern.
Hab das ganze Leuchtstoffröhrensystem ausgetauscht. Vorschaltgerät, Starter und Leuchtstoffröhre. Jetzt leuchtet es wieder wunderbar.
Ralph reviews » Dinker 22.04.2018
Prima Werkzeug.
Man muss nur Geduld haben und das ganze nicht zu schnell angehen. Sonst klappt das nicht.
Nachdem ich in sowas nicht unbedingt sehr Geduldig bin, habe ich dieses meiner Freundin gegeben. Die sagte das das echt super funktioniert. Lochgröße ist fast perfekt.
Am besten erst mal von beiden Seiten bischen einritzen, damit der Papieraufdruck schon mal durchgeschnitten ist und dann läuft das wunderbar.
Wenn das Papier etwas Probleme macht, einfach bischen mit feinem Schleifpapier nachschleifen, das ist gleich erledigt.
Ralph reviews » Distance sleeves 22.04.2018
Paßt einfach. Mehr muss man dazu glaub ich nicht sagen. So soll es sein.
Ralph reviews » Fluorescent lamp 25W/28"/CW 22.04.2018
Wunderbar. Verpackung super.
Ralph reviews » Cap for motor brush 22.04.2018
Passt perfekt für den Motor. Wie immer, alles Super!
Dr. Rüdiger reviews » Service Manual CD Silver City 20.04.2018
So gut, wie das Original. Sehr guter Druck, gute Ringbindung, umfangreiche Schaltpläne. Alles was man für den Service einer alten Jule Box braucht. Danke, immer gerne wieder!
Jerry reviews » Can capacitor 150+300 µF 20.04.2018
Oliver, Received capacitor in about a week.Great Service!
Installed in Jukebox and have Jukebox up and running.
Could not find this part anywhere else.
Thank you for all your help.
Best Regards,
Jerry Edling
Stephan reviews » Tone arm springs NSM 19.04.2018
Ich habe eine NSM Hit E120 A
Die Federn kommen komplett mit der kleien Anschraublasche.
Der Einbau ist total easy. Es ist kein Unterschied zur Originalfeder zu erkennen
Schneller Versand und die Funktion der Musikbox dank der neuen Ferdern nun top.
Günter reviews » Decals record magazine 447 19.04.2018
Die Klebekraft ist nicht die beste, leider !
Stephan reviews » Light shield Regis and Empress 19.04.2018
Passt perfekt
Günter reviews » Record sleeves for 45s, paper 19.04.2018
Dieser Artikel ist voll O.K.
Stephan reviews » Needle brush 19.04.2018
Gute Qualität
Stephan reviews » Screws for lightshield 19.04.2018
Gute Qualität
peter reviews » Frame for waffle glass panel 18.04.2018
Etwas teuer - aber gute Ware
Randy reviews » Title holder 14.04.2018
Outstanding quality, very impressive, just like everything else I have purchased from Stamann's, attention to detail is unsurpassed, it's obvious the Stamann's are perfectionists and they love what they do. The jukebox hobby is lucky to have them!
Randy reviews » Background foil "knob pattern" 14.04.2018
Outstanding quality, very impressive, just like everything else I have purchased from Stamann's, attention to detail is unsurpassed, it's obvious the Stamann's are perfectionists and they love what they do. The jukebox hobby is lucky to have them!
Randy reviews » Background foil "knob pattern" 14.04.2018
Outstanding quality, very impressive, just like everything else I have purchased from Stamann's, attention to detail is unsurpassed, it's obvious the Stamann's are perfectionists and they love what they do. The jukebox hobby is lucky to have them!
Randy reviews » Instruction glass "To View ..." 14.04.2018
Outstanding quality, very impressive, just like everything else I have purchased from Stamann's, attention to detail is unsurpassed, it's obvious the Stamann's are perfectionists and they love what they do. The jukebox hobby is lucky to have them!
Randy reviews » Decal set for 100 sel. title holder silver 14.04.2018
Outstanding quality, very impressive, just like everything else I have purchased from Stamann's, attention to detail is unsurpassed, it's obvious the Stamann's are perfectionists and they love what they do. The jukebox hobby is lucky to have them!
Randy reviews » Decal set for title strip holder, 1488/1496 14.04.2018
Outstanding quality, very impressive, just like everything else I have purchased from Stamann's, attention to detail is unsurpassed, it's obvious the Stamann's are perfectionists and they love what they do. The jukebox hobby is lucky to have them!
Randy reviews » Decal "WURLITZER" 14.04.2018
Outstanding quality, very impressive, just like everything else I have purchased from Stamann's, attention to detail is unsurpassed, it's obvious the Stamann's are perfectionists and they love what they do. The jukebox hobby is lucky to have them!
Randy reviews » Top glass "Multi-Horn", pink 14.04.2018
Outstanding quality, very impressive, just like everything else I have purchased from Stamann's, attention to detail is unsurpassed, it's obvious the Stamann's are perfectionists and they love what they do. The jukebox hobby is lucky to have them!
Randy reviews » Decal set for 200 sel. titleholders, silver 14.04.2018
Outstanding quality, very impressive, just like everything else I have purchased from Stamann's, attention to detail is unsurpassed, it's obvious the Stamann's are perfectionists and they love what they do. The jukebox hobby is lucky to have them!
Randy reviews » Pilaster extrusions, inside 14.04.2018
Outstanding quality, very impressive, just like everything else I have purchased from Stamann's, attention to detail is unsurpassed, it's obvious the Stamann's are perfectionists and they love what they do. The jukebox hobby is lucky to have them!
Randy reviews » Mechanism cover, rear 14.04.2018
Outstanding quality, very impressive, just like everything else I have purchased from Stamann's, attention to detail is unsurpassed, it's obvious the Stamann's are perfectionists and they love what they do. The jukebox hobby is lucky to have them!
Uwe reviews » Ronette TO284, 45 rpm, diamond 13.04.2018
Danke für die superschnelle Lieferung. Ich konnte die Nadeln leider erst jetzt einsetzen, da das Schumann-Merula SK461 noch zum Regenerieren war. Jetzt spielt die Wiegandt Tonmaster wieder wie am ersten Tag.
Heiner reviews » Turntable and amp grommets 08.04.2018
alles bestens! Funktioniert einwandfrei!
CHRISTOPHER reviews » Mechanism cover, rear 08.04.2018
This was perfect! It fits like a glove. Excellent customer service.
Max reviews » Bracket for wall mount 07.04.2018
Etwas Teuer, aber sehr Gute Qualität.
Max reviews » idler wheels for Tonmaster 07.04.2018
Sehr gute Qualität. Nur anhand von der Aufnahme wahr ich der Meinung dass das Komplet se, nicht nur die Räder..
Marcacci reviews » Service Manual Wurlitzer 1015 07.04.2018
Perfect and complete technical manual, I can recommend it, it is a very good services company
Matthias reviews » Rubber ring TT drive - CH 06.04.2018
schnelle Lieferung, tiptop!
Matthias reviews » Turntable drive belt "Chantal" - GB 06.04.2018
Schnelle, perfekte Lieferung, alles bestens.
Thomas reviews » Pilaster colour sheets, golden 05.04.2018
I purchased a set of these for my Wurlitzer 2100. As indicated, they came a bit larger than the pilasters and had to be trimmed to fit. That turned out to be fairly easy. The important thing... They look beautiful on the machine! These correct foils add so much to the Wurlitzer's appearance!
Astrid Isabel reviews » Hamster, sitting 03.04.2018
Für diesen kleinen Hamster schreibe ich sehr gerne eine Bewertung.
Er hat eine super Größe, so dass man ihn in der Tasche gerne mal zu einem unangenehmen Termin mitnehmen kann, als seelische Stütze. Er hat einen total lieben Blick und goldige Schnurrhaare. Das Fell ist super und er sieht sehr echt aus und ist durch das Granulat schön beschwert, aber auch nicht zu schwer. Ganz toll der kleine Kerl.
Astrid Isabel reviews » Cuddly teddy bear "Flocke" 03.04.2018
Diese süße Flocke ist ganz weich. Außen das Fell und innen schön weich gestopft, dass man sie dauernd kuscheln möchte. In den Füßen ist Granulat. Ich finde sie zuckersüß, auch für kuschelbedürftige Erwachsene :D .
Sie hat super Qualität. Die Felle von Kösen finde ich so oder so unübertrefflich, das hat sonst keine Marke meiner Meinung nach.
Astrid Isabel reviews » Polar Bear, small 03.04.2018
Dieser wunderschöne liebe Eisbär ist butterweich und sieht wie echt aus. Er hat schöne Tatzen und schöne Zeichnungen um die Nase, was ihn so besonders macht und so echt aussehend. Fast überall wo ich ihn mitnehme, werde ich gefragt was das für ein schöner Bär ist. Er hat Granulat in den Tatzen und im Po und ein ganz lieben Blick.
Ich habe ziemlich viele Eisbären zuhause und zusammen mit dem ganz großen Eisbären 7170 ist er aber der tollste.
Alexander reviews » Fluorescent lamp 25W/28"/WW 03.04.2018
Wiedermal eine super sichere Verpackung von Stamann und eine tolle Abwicklung! Vielen Dank!
Die Röhre macht so wie beschrieben ein „warm white“, alles bestens!
CHRISTINE reviews » Lock bar "Airlock Key" 03.04.2018
bon produit
CHRISTINE reviews » Side panels AY 03.04.2018
bon produit
Tonja reviews » T10 wedge base lamp #2521 03.04.2018
Part worked perfectly for my 1985 NSM Prestige Jukebox. Thank you!
Tonja reviews » Ortofon 03.04.2018
Part worked perfectly for my 1985 NSM Prestige Jukebox. Thank you!
Tonja reviews » Clip for title holder 03.04.2018
Part worked perfectly for my 1985 NSM Prestige. Thank you!
Johann reviews » Record keeper spring 29.03.2018
günstig und passt perfekt
Uwe reviews » Mechanism cover with imprint 29.03.2018
Paßt perfekt, nun ist die Tonmaster wieder komplett.
Astrid Isabel reviews » Grizzly, small 29.03.2018
Dieses kleine Grizzlybären Kind ist zuckersüß, total weich und wirkt durch das tolle Fell sehr echt. es hat eine knuffige Größe und ich ziehe meines auch gerne an. durch das Granulat in der Füllung ist der Kuschel Effekt sehr hoch und es ist dadurch gut beweglich.
ich finde es so toll, dass ich mir wahrscheinlich noch eines bestellen werde und ich habe auch die Eltern davon. das sind der Romeo und Julia. diese beiden sind genauso toll, nur halt größer.
Franz reviews » Shure N44C 29.03.2018
Danke für die rasche Erledigung.
Nadel funktioniert wunderbar.
Herzlichst Franz Brandner.
Artur reviews » E10 miniature screw 42V/3W 26.03.2018
GUT
Artur reviews » Manuel de Dépannage Jupiter 104 and B60 26.03.2018
Bilder Gut, leider aber alles in Französisch, das wusste ich aber.
Bedingt benutzbar
Christophe reviews » TT drive belt, type B 23.03.2018
bon produit, ne pas hésiter à remplacer les courroies qui sont bien souvent détendues
Christophe reviews » Clutch center piece 23.03.2018
bon produit, conforme à l'origine
Karl reviews » Rock-Ola Schematics 21.03.2018
Ein detaillierter Schaltplan - eine Pflicht für Reparaturarbeiten und wertvolle Hilfe!
Super Sache dieses Angebot!
Ludo reviews » Turntable drive belt 21.03.2018
Everthing wend extremly well and very quick.
Vielen Dank!!!
jan reviews » Metal program title holder 20.03.2018
prima Metalrahmen ich bin zufrieden.
Astrid Isabel reviews » Polar Bear, large 19.03.2018
Hier macht einkaufen wirklich Spaß! Total schnell wurde mir dieser supertolle Eisbär zugeschickt. Dieser Eisbär ist nicht irgendein Plüsch Eisbär sondern etwas ganz besonderes! Er sieht total echt aus, ist super weich und man hat ein ganz tolles Kuschel Erlebnis durch die tolle Granulatfüllung. Er schmiegt sich dadurch ganz wundervoll an einen. Von all meinen Plüschtieren, die ich besitze, ist er mein Favorit und der Hingucker.
Für Eisbär Fans die totale Bereicherung!!!
Franz reviews » Service Manual Models 1978 19.03.2018
Super promter Service, das Manual hat mir schon bei Einstellungen geholfen, sicher werde ich Einzelteile brauchen die dank dem Manual richtig bezeichnet werden, und somit bei Starmann bestellt werden können. Jeder der ein Fan von Musikboxen ist , ist bei Starmann gut beraten.*****
Hans reviews » Ronette TO284, 45 rpm, diamond 19.03.2018
Habe die Nadel für die Ronette noch nicht getestet, aber sie ist bestimmt OK
Wegen Service und Lieferzeit brauche ich mich nicht extra zu äussern, wie immer absolut perfekt !!!
Gruss vom Housi
Hans reviews » Seeburg T-shaped needle, stereo 19.03.2018
Hans 19.03.2018
Die Nadeln habe ich für unseren Schwiegersohn bestellt, er hat sich sehr darüber gefreut , auch die schnelle problemlose Lieferung hat im imponiert. Er wird sich wieder an mich wenden , sollte er irgend etwas für seine LPC 480 brauchen.
Herzlichen Dank vom Housi
Astrid reviews » Squirrel. small 19.03.2018
Wunderschönes lebensechtes Eichhörnchen! Wunderbare Verarbeitung wie von Kösen gewohnt.
Wie immer super freundlicher Kontakt und Sevice! Herzlichen Dank dafür!:-)
Astrid reviews » Wisent "Bonni" 19.03.2018
Tolles, lebensechtes Wisent! Wunderbare Verarbeitung wie von Kösen gewohnt.
Wie immer super freundlicher Kontakt und Sevice! Herzlichen Dank dafür!:-)
Karl reviews » Service Manual Diplomat A 19.03.2018
Gute Ware, guter Preis, schnelle Lieferung. Note 1
Uwe reviews » Titlestrips "Classic Red" 18.03.2018
super schnelle Lieferung,guter Artikel, bin sehr zufrieden
Gene reviews » Tone arm bearing assembly 18.03.2018
Good fitment on my Continental II, hard to find item. Good prices!
Luciano reviews » Lettering * ROCK-OLA * 17.03.2018
Wie immer bei den hier zu erwerbenden Artikeln, ganz hervorragend, besser geht nicht!!! Der Schriftzug trägt dazu bei die Rock Ola spürbar aufzuwerten. Vielen Dank und beste Grüße aus Mainz, Luciano Berti
Kai reviews » Grundlagen der Musikboxen-Technik 17.03.2018
....schnelle Lieferung, alles einwandfrei und sehr hilfreich
Kai reviews » Service Manual Hit 130D 17.03.2018
....schnelle Lieferung, alles einwandfrei und sehr hilfreich
udo reviews » Volume control key 16.03.2018
hallo alles super und ok
peter reviews » Decal "45 RPM" 15.03.2018
Bester Service und beste Qualität - wie immer - besser geht nicht
peter reviews » 2,5" caster with polyamide wheel 15.03.2018
Bester Service und beste Qualität - wie immer - besser geht nicht
Richard reviews » Lock 7/8" 14.03.2018
Hat alles gepasst (Größe, Lieferzeit, Preis .......) - perfekt.
Schloss natürlich ebenfalls gute Qualität
frank reviews » Fluorescent lamp 18W/28"/CW 12.03.2018
artikel ist wie immer promt geliefert worden ,ich bin zufrieden ,danke ihnen und bei gelegenheit wenn bedarf ist werde ich gerne wieder bei ihnen einkaufen.
Uwe reviews » Distance sleeves 12.03.2018
Genaues Maß, alles i.O.
Uwe reviews » TT-grommets, set 12.03.2018
Wie immer perfekt !
Uwe reviews » Decal popularity counter 1465 12.03.2018
Wertet den Pop-Zähler extrem auf
Uwe reviews » Cover for title drum, left 12.03.2018
Exakte Nachfertigung, danke !
Uwe reviews » Rubber ring for idler wheel 12.03.2018
Passt optimal, keine Laufgeräusche wahrnembar.
Uwe reviews » Tonearm grommets 12.03.2018
Passt alles perfekt !
Matthias reviews » Ba9s miniature lamp #55 12.03.2018
Sehr schnelle Lieferung, tiptop!
Matthias reviews » Emblem "Chantal", CH 12.03.2018
Sehr schnelle Lieferung, perfekte Produkte-Auswahl für Sammler!
Vielen Dank.
Matthias reviews » Ba9s miniature lamp #433 12.03.2018
Schnelle Lieferung, Beratung inklusive!
Sehr netter Kontakt.
Mario reviews » turntable drive belt 11.03.2018
Neue Antriebsriemen sind immer wichtig für die Geschwindigkeiten der Schallplatten für die Jukeboxen. Alte und verhärtete Antriebsriemen liefern nur unregelmäßige leiernde Tongeschwindigkeiten, daher empfehlenswert.
Mario reviews » Needle brush wire 11.03.2018
Dieses dünne Stahlseil, ist sehr wichtig bei der Americana 3300, es dient dazu , das die Nadel sauber gehalten wird und ein Druck Schiebestecker, der für den Mechanismus zuständig ist, die Grundstellung erhält. Wenn der Druck Schiebestecker keine Grundstellung erhält" ohne dieses Drahtseil " ist die Jukebox gestört, und läuft nicht weiter. Daher sollte man ein zweites Drahtseil immer als Ersatz in der Box liegen haben, weil dieses öfters reist.
Empfehlenswert
Mario reviews » Service Manual Wurlitzer 3300 11.03.2018
Dieses Buch dient sehr genau und ausführlich auf die Fehlersuche der Wurlitzer 3300 Jukebox. Habe einige Fehler laut Buch finden können, da manchmal Fehler heute auftauchen, die wir vor 50 Jahren nicht hatten. Daher rate ich jeden der solche Juke Boxen Besitzt, dieses Buch anzuschaffen. Bücher helfen bei Stillstand der Jukebox immer weiter.
Martin reviews » Starter FS-5 11.03.2018
Alles bestens
Martin reviews » Starter FS-25 11.03.2018
funktioniert einwandfrei
Martin reviews » Ballast 14-22W / 120V 11.03.2018
Gute Qualität, klein und fällt nicht auf als "Neuteil"
Martin reviews » Starter FS-2 11.03.2018
Funktioniert einwandfrei, top
Winfried reviews » Pfanstiehl P-132D with Varco TN4 11.03.2018
guter Ersatz für Elac KST 102, 103 und gute Beratung von Frau Stammann vom Kristallsystem die Widerstände zu entfernen
August reviews » Decal "Johnny One Note" 11.03.2018
schöne Ware superschneller Versand
August reviews » Rubber ring on turntable 11.03.2018
sehr gute Ware, schnelle Lieferung und günstige Versandkosten
Mira reviews » Mouse, black with white 11.03.2018
Very sweet little mouse. Fine fur.
Mira reviews » Guinea Pig 11.03.2018
Very lovely little Guinea Pig. Supersoft fur.
Thomas reviews » Motor mount, type A 09.03.2018
Sehr gute Ware
Thomas reviews » Rubber bumper 09.03.2018
Wie immer sehr gute Ware und Betreuung!
Allen reviews » Service Manual Mills Dance Master 07.03.2018
This is an excellent manual. It is printed on heavy stock and neatly bound, well organized, and contains even more information that I expected. The diagrams are clear and detailed. I am very happy with this manual. If you have this model or similar, don't hesitate to buy this, it's worth every penny.

The people at jukebox-world.de were really great to deal with. They promtly answered my questions before I ordered, followed up after order, and once again afterward to make sure I received my order and that I was satisfied. Very courteous and professional. Thank you!
Marc reviews » TT rubber belt 07.03.2018
Goed product mag alleen iets strakker zijn

Maar verder goed
Marc reviews » Turntable motor mount 07.03.2018
Schroefdraad te dun en rubber te slap !
Walter reviews » Turntable drive belt 07.03.2018
Der Artikel wurde zum angekündigten Termin geliefert und von mir problemlos eingebaut. Nun funktioniert der Wurlitzer wieder einwandfrei.
Uwe reviews » Pfanstiehl P51-2 03.03.2018
Universell einsetzbares System, ideal auch in normalen Plattenspielern zum Überspielen von alten Schellack-Platten.
Steve reviews » Operator Card 03.03.2018
A nice, inexpensive finish if your mech cover has an empty frame.
Steve reviews » Price and instruction glasses, GB 03.03.2018
Very authentic looking glasses and a perfect fit for the Rockola wallmounts. You can add 430 and 403 to the list of compatible models.
H reviews » Roller in record transfer 02.03.2018
Wrong product. What I need is an record transfer for my Galaxy CD jukebox.
H reviews » Gas spring 350N 02.03.2018
A good product for a good price.
Guenter reviews » Service Manual 444 and 445 01.03.2018
Sehr gute Beschreibung und Erlaeuterung der Funktionsablaeufe. Kann man nur waermstens empfehlen.
Guenter reviews » Rock-Ola Schematics 01.03.2018
Sehr detaillierter und gut lesbarer Schaltplan. Sehr hilfreich bei der Reparatur.
Thomas reviews » Idler tension spring 28.02.2018
Wie immer alles bestens
Thomas reviews » Tracking Force Gauge (0-10 g) 28.02.2018
Wie immer alles bestens
Thomas reviews » Decal set for 200 sel. titleholders, white 28.02.2018
Wie immer alles bestens
Thomas reviews » Operator card, mint 28.02.2018
Wie immer alles bestens
Thomas reviews » Tonearm springs with small loop 28.02.2018
Wie immer alles bestens
Thomas reviews » Outer ring for TT, velvet 28.02.2018
Wie immer alles bestens
Thomas reviews » Turntable-insert "Star, silver" 28.02.2018
Wie immer alles bestens
WILLY reviews » 2,5" caster with polyamide wheel 28.02.2018
Snelle levering ,degelijke artikelen dank u
willy
WILLY reviews » Bi-Pin miniature lamp #12 28.02.2018
Heel tevreden correcte beschrijving van het artikel dank u
Willy
bengt-olof reviews » Ba15d miniature lamp 110V/10W 27.02.2018
very good service many++++++++++++++++++++++
Max reviews » Jensen speaker P12R/16 27.02.2018
Bin sehr Zufrieden mit den Neuen Lautsprechern.
Thor reviews » Pfanstiehl P-132D with Columbia DSN45 26.02.2018
Always a pleasure to deal with Stamann. Quick and precise delivery. Always trying to fulfill my inner wishes :-) As we say in Norway:
Kjekt firma :-)
Josef reviews » Jupiter Grey 26.02.2018
Sehr höfflich, hilfsbereit, rasche und unkomplizierte Lieferung. Gut verpackt.
Empfehlenswert.
Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Josef
Ben reviews » Single caster "Rock-Ola" 25.02.2018
100% Kwaliteit Passen zuper auf Rock-Ola 1488
Richard reviews » Service Manual Prestige 160A 25.02.2018
Sehr gute Grundlage für Servicearbeiten.
Habe schon einge von dieser Serie.
Richard reviews » Merula STC 473 25.02.2018
Sehr gute Ware, passgenau - gute Qualität
Alain reviews » Sonotone 8TA 24.02.2018
the neddle give a clear sound; perfect
Charles reviews » Front glass "Continental" 24.02.2018
Really nice glass....just like the original.....
Erich reviews » Shangri-Las, The - Twist and Shout 20.02.2018
Super
Erich reviews » Speed-Nuts 2/32" 20.02.2018
Super
Ben reviews » Pfanstiehl P-132D with Varco TN4 20.02.2018
100% kwalietijd
Ben reviews » 5U4GB - Full-Wave Rectifier 20.02.2018
100% kwalietijd
Richard reviews » "Seeburg" nameplate 18.02.2018
Quality beyond what I expected, EXCELLENT and a very fair price.
Richard reviews » Seeburg-Mono, 0.7 mil 18.02.2018
Excellent quality timely shipping and good communication answering my questions prior to my placing an order.
Richard reviews » Motor run capacitor 1 + 1.4 µF 18.02.2018
Excellent quality and timely delivery. The only thing that would help me out would be to color code the connections to the wires on the unit.
DAVID reviews » Turn button 16.02.2018
ours were bad looking , so when i saw these , had to get them , as we are restoring our juke , an these make the back look better again thanks for your products !
DAVID reviews » Volume control key 16.02.2018
hey this little key looks an works great ! as our box came with this ole black knob
DAVID reviews » Embossed foil, gold, diamond, 5 x 5 mm 16.02.2018
donot know what to say , the pattern , that we got is not whats in our jukebox 2150 , so cannot use it , , will try again , we want what was orig . in the juke see now it was not for our model , our mistake SORRY
Dieter reviews » Service Manual Bergmann S100, German 16.02.2018
Alles bestens
Louise reviews » TT-idler wheels for NSM Fanfare 60/100 15.02.2018
Great to do business with the items arrived within 4 days of placing the orde , great communications a pleasure to deal with and will deall again in the future
ANTONIO reviews » Relay, 24 VDC - white 15.02.2018
Arrivati entrambi in tempi ragionevoli, prodotto perfetto.
Thomas reviews » Motor coupler 15.02.2018
Alles wie immer super gelaufen..vielen Dank
Rüdiger reviews » Jensen speaker C12Q/8 14.02.2018
Lautsprecher passen perfekt und klingen sehr gut. Danke für die gute Beratung.
WILLY reviews » Lock 11/8" 14.02.2018
Heel tevreden, snelle en correcte levering, juiste beschrijving. hartelijk dank.
WILLY reviews » Service Manual APFEA1 14.02.2018
Ben heel tevreden, juiste beschrijving en snelle en correcte levering. Hartelijk dank
Mario reviews » Service Manual Harting M140, M140K 12.02.2018
Schön das es immer noch die Handbücher ( Service Manual ) gibt, in diesen Buch ist die Jukebox genau beschrieben worden.
Einige Fehler konnte ich laut Buch beheben dieses Buch würde ich auch anderen , die eine Harting Jukebox besitzen, empfehlen. Ohne die Firma Stamann sitzt man manchmal auf den Fehler, und man kommt nicht weiter. Einfach super.
Alexander reviews » Ortofon 12.02.2018
DIE perfekte Adresse für Ersatzteile!!
Vielen Dank für schnelle Lieferung und fairen Preis!!
Manfred reviews » Service Manual Models 1970 11.02.2018
Vielen Dank für den perfekten Service! Das Handbuch ist sehr aufschlussreich und detailliert, gute Qualität - da repariert sich so eine Wurlitzer wie von selbst. Vorbildlicher Internetvertrieb. Da kann sich mansch einer eine Scheibe von abschneiden.
Hans Dieter reviews » Bottom Trim Plastic OMT 11.02.2018
Sehr gute Passform und Qualität, absolut empfehlenswert für die Ersatzbestückung.
Rudolf reviews » Service Manual Rock-Ola 1458 09.02.2018
Für Reparaturarbeiten und servicearbeiten sehr geeignet. Übersichtliche Teileliste
man braucht aber Englischkenntnisse da der Text Englisch ist..
Wäre aber in deutscher Übersetzung auch nicht schlecht.
Rudolf reviews » Rock-Ola Schematics 09.02.2018
Sehr übersichtlicher Detailgetreuer großer Gesamtschaltplan
für reparaturarbeiten an der Elektronik ist er Pflicht.
Rudolf reviews » Miniature jukebox Rock-Ola 1458 09.02.2018
Sehr schönes Vitrinen Stück ein muss für jeden Rock Ola Musikboxliebhaber
robert reviews » Service Manual Wurlitzer 1050 09.02.2018
i made the bad mistake of buying a download manua from another online seller...waste of money! pay the extra and buy this manual, clear reprint and its complete
robert reviews » Number inserts BAL-AMI Super 40 09.02.2018
fit perfectly and look great
Miguel reviews » Decal "WURLITZER" 08.02.2018
Hello I bought this decals and put it on my Wurlitzer 2100 and it looks beautiful.
It looks nearly just like the originals much better then the water transfers.
Thanks Miguel
frank reviews » Idler wheel 07.02.2018
der artikel ist in ordnung, bin sehr zufrieden ,habe ihn schon eingebaut, passt wunderbar,ich kaufe gerne wiedermal bei Stamann ein.
danke nochmal.
Gerd reviews » Cardboard box for records, incl. lid 06.02.2018
Der Karton ist sehr stabil und optimal zur Archivierung. Besonders toll finde ich den Deckel für den Karton.
Somit verstauben die Platten auch nicht!
Gerd reviews » Record sleeve for 45s, plastic 06.02.2018
Die Hülle ist aus sehr guter dicker Qualität.
Jens reviews » Rock-Ola Schematics 06.02.2018
Schaltplan klar und deutlich lesbar. Ausgeklappt ca 1x1m. Empfehlenswert.
Jens reviews » Idler wheel 06.02.2018
Das Originale alte Rad hatte mehrere "Dellen", wodurch man beim abspielen stets ein "tocktock" hörte. Nach Austausch alles wieder gut. Rad passt 1:1 bei der 443. Lieferung innerhalb von 3 Tagen.
Peter reviews » Service Manual Wurlitzer 1015 05.02.2018
alles bestens, vielen Dank
Peter reviews » Tracking Force Gauge (0-10 g) 05.02.2018
Hat die erwartung übertroffen Danke nochmals für die schnelle lieferung
René reviews » Repair kit for impulse amp 04.02.2018
Sehr schön, dass gleich ein Schema-Ausschnitt beigelegt ist. Funktioniert wunderbar. (nur war damit die Maschine insgesamt noch nicht wieder belebt...)
Thomas reviews » Lock 7/8" 04.02.2018
Wie immer alles klasse gelaufen
Manfred reviews » Diamond, Neil - Cracklin' Rosie 04.02.2018
Super,alles sauber ,sofort wieder
Manfred reviews » Diamond, Neil - I Am ... I Said 04.02.2018
Super,alles sauber ,sofort wieder
Manfred reviews » Cash, Johnny - Ring Of Fire 04.02.2018
Super,alles sauber ,sofort wieder
Manfred reviews » Presley, Elvis - In The Ghetto 04.02.2018
Super,alles sauber ,sofort wieder
Manfred reviews » Beach Boys - Sloop John B. 04.02.2018
Super,alles sauber ,sofort wieder
Manfred reviews » Creedence Clearwater Revival - Proud Mary 04.02.2018
Super,alles sauber ,sofort wieder
Manfred reviews » Creedence Clearwater Revival - Looking Out My Backdoor 04.02.2018
Super,alles sauber ,sofort wieder
Manfred reviews » Creedence Clearwater Revival - Have You Ever Seen The Rain 04.02.2018
Super,alles sauber ,sofort wieder
Johann-Erwin reviews » Dinker 04.02.2018
Super.
Das macht Freude. Alle Singles können nur für die Juke-Box verwendet werden.
Der Kreisschneider ist wirklich empfehlenswert.

Beste Grüße

Hans-Erwin
Kurt reviews » Classification heading "Rock'n Roll", red 03.02.2018
Passt gut und verleit dem Titelhalter das gewisse etwas.
Kurt reviews » Decal set for 200 sel. titleholders, silver 03.02.2018
Gute Repro ,einfaches anbringen und sieht aus wie Original.
Kurt reviews » 03.02.2018
Tolle Manual Kopie mit allen Angaben die mann braucht.
Jan reviews » Service Manual AMI G-80/120 01.02.2018
Topwertig! Sehr gute Qualität.
Erich reviews » Relay, 24 VAC - red 31.01.2018
Das Service ist sehr gut. Und die Qualität der Artikel ist auch hervorragend. Hier bin ich gut aufgehoben. Danke
Astrid reviews » Green Woodpecker 30.01.2018
Wunderschönes, lebensechtes Tier, wie man es von Kösen gewohnt ist.:-)
blitzschnelle Lieferung und sehr freundlicher Service.
frank reviews » Service Manual 444 and 445 29.01.2018
hallo, ich bin immer zufrieden mit Stamann Musikboxen immer promte lieferung und guter service, auch immer interessant die
vielfalt der angebotenen Artikel ich habe schon mehrfach Betriebsanleitungen gekauft und war immer zufrieden .auch das Preis
-Leistungsverhältnis finde ich in ordnung ich bedanke mich hier nochmal auf diesem Weg und emfehle sie auch immer anderen
Musikboxenfans und habe auch für andere artikel schon bei Stamann Musikboxen bestellt .Mit freundlichen Grüßen Rock-Olafan
Frank
Dequidt reviews » TT rubber belt 28.01.2018
Good product, perfect use on Jupiter juboxes! note 5/5.
mike reviews » Roller in record transfer 25.01.2018
Nice part, works great
mike reviews » TT rubber ring 25.01.2018
Works great, Jukebox sounds better
mike reviews » Clutch rod 25.01.2018
perfect replacement for my NSM ES11-1. Thanks, Mike
mike reviews » Clip for title holder 25.01.2018
Perfect replacement
mike reviews » Lamp holder T10 wedge 25.01.2018
Perfect replacement for my NSM ES11-0. Thank you, Mike
mike reviews » Cone tweeter 25.01.2018
Very nice speakers, work great in my NSMES11-0. With a slight modification. Best I could find. Thank you, Mike
mike reviews » Gas spring 200N 25.01.2018
Perfect for my NSM ES11-0. What else can I say. Thank you, Mike
Reinhardt reviews » Motor brushes type B with springs 25.01.2018
Top Ware , passte genau für meine Rock Ola 435 Princess !
Heinz reviews » Motor brushes AMI 25.01.2018
Bestens Danke !
Winfried reviews » Presley, Elvis - Jailhouse Rock 25.01.2018
gute Qualität
Winfried reviews » Miniature press-button 25.01.2018
sehr praktisch um eine Jukebox für Freispiel nachzurüsten
Winfried reviews » Fluorescent lamp 25W/28"/CW 25.01.2018
bin mit dem Produkt zufrieden. Verpackung und Versand einwandfrei
Winfried reviews » Checker, Chubby - The Twist 25.01.2018
gute Qualtität
Riki reviews » Cobra, diamond, 45 rpm 16.01.2018
Replaced the original green and red stylus with this stylus and it now sounds great what a huge difference. Quick delivery as always thanks
emiel reviews » Colour displays 441 15.01.2018
gut aussehendes folienset .gut passende teile.ich bin zufrienden.
Robert reviews » Diffuser mech. cover AMI I 11.01.2018
Passgenau und stabil wie das Original bei meiner AMI.
Christian reviews » Coin return 11.01.2018
Super Kontakt ,schnelle Lieferung,alles bestens gelaufen.
Sehr gerne wieder.
Norbert reviews » Idler wheel 10.01.2018
Top Qualität,
gestern bestellt, heute da. Zwischenrad sofort eingebaut und was soll ich sagen.
Ich bin absolut begeistert. Der Plattenteller dreht absolut gleichmäßig.
Bin voll zufrieden.
Philippe reviews » Astatic N43 08.01.2018
I broke my Rock-ola Regis needle and the new one is perfectly fitting in the cartridge. It's working as expected.
steve reviews » Decal set for 200 sel. titleholders, silver 06.01.2018
Good reproduction parts that match the originals. Easy to apply.
steve reviews » Decal set for title strip holder, 1495/1497 06.01.2018
Another good reproduction part that matches the original and easy to apply.
steve reviews » Stripper plate, set - smoke-coloured 06.01.2018
A good repro part that is as good as the original.
Thomas reviews » Instrcution glass "Wähle", German 05.01.2018
Alles supper gelaufen und nochmals vielen Dank für die klasse Beratung durch Frau Stamann .
Thomas reviews » Grill diffuser HF100R 05.01.2018
Alles supper gelaufen und nochmals vielen Dank für die klasse Beratung durch Frau Stamann .
Thomas reviews » Instruktionsglas "Drücke einen ...", German 05.01.2018
Alles supper gelaufen und nochmals vielen Dank für die klasse Beratung durch Frau Stamann .
Thomas reviews » Instruction glass "Münze einwerfen ...", German 05.01.2018
Alles supper gelaufen und nochmals vielen Dank für die klasse Beratung durch Frau Stamann .
Thomas reviews » Instrcution glass "Select" 05.01.2018
Alles supper gelaufen und nochmals vielen Dank für die klasse Beratung durch Frau Stamann .
Thomas reviews » Instruction glass "Press One Letter-Key ..." 05.01.2018
Alles supper gelaufen und nochmals vielen Dank für die klasse Beratung durch Frau Stamann .
Thomas reviews » Instruction glass "Coins ... 6 Plays" 05.01.2018
Alles supper gelaufen und nochmals vielen Dank für die klasse Beratung durch Frau Stamann .
Thomas reviews » Stripper plate, complete - clear 05.01.2018
Alles supper gelaufen und nochmals vielen Dank für die klasse Beratung durch Frau Stamann .
Thomas reviews » Service Manual Wurlitzer 2600 05.01.2018
Alles supper gelaufen und nochmals vielen Dank für die klasse Beratung durch Frau Stamann .
Thomas reviews » Service Manual Seeburg HF100R, German 05.01.2018
Alles supper gelaufen und nochmals vielen Dank für die klasse Beratung durch Frau Stamann .
Thomas reviews » Cash bag 05.01.2018
Alles supper gelaufen und nochmals vielen Dank für die klasse Beratung durch Frau Stamann .
FOGLIENI reviews » Actuating lever 04.01.2018
Good item
FOGLIENI reviews » Jensen speaker C8R/8 04.01.2018
Perfect sound
FOGLIENI reviews » Jensen speaker C12Q/8 04.01.2018
Perfect.
Michael reviews » Service Manual Hit 130D 29.12.2017
Super Kompendiumnd nicht nur eine lose Blattsammlung.
Michael reviews » Miniature jukebox Rock-ola 1485 29.12.2017
Wunderschönes Deko, hat meine Erwartungen übertroffen.
Michael reviews » Fluorescent lamp 25W/33"/CW 29.12.2017
Sind super, sicher verpackt und schnell geliefert.
Hartmann reviews » Idler tension spring 28.12.2017
Feder wie beschrieben und hat die genaue Größe und Stärke
Hartmann reviews » Cash box 1484 - 430 28.12.2017
wie immer sind diese Nachbauten passgenaue Top Produkte
Heinrich reviews » Seeburg T-shaped needle, stereo 28.12.2017
Den Artikel erhalten, schnell und unkompliziert.
Danke für die professionelle Abwicklung
Markus reviews » Pfanstiehl P-132D with Columbia DSN45 27.12.2017
Hochwertiger, sehr gut klingender Tonkopfl, wir haben Ihn zum Umbau meiner Jensen J80 verwendet.
Dieter reviews » Several items in preparation 26.12.2017
Hallo!
Finde ich eine super geniale Idee, dass dieses Teil demnächst hier im Angebot erscheinen wird:
"Rohrgestell für R.O. Wandboxen (1484 u.a.) aus verchromten Stahlrohr"
Es gibt doch viele Besitzer, welche sich die Box nicht mit dem Wandkreuz und den dazu benötigten 6 Löchern aufhängen wollen. Zudem muss die Box mit ihren 75 kg nicht jedesmal mühsam abgehängt werden, wenn Reparaturen in der Werkkammer notwendig werden. Meine Bestellung habt Ihr auf sicher!
Renzo reviews » Hinweise zur Aufstellung Wurlitzer 2400 series - German 23.12.2017
Super Schnelle Lieferung
Albano reviews » Rubber Bushings 22.12.2017
Very good, perfect , Albano Quadrelli
Albano reviews » Tonearm bushings for Wurlitzer tonearms 22.12.2017
very good, perfect, Albano Quadrelli
Wim reviews » Pilaster colour sheets 1700, pair 20.12.2017
*****
Thomas reviews » Needle brush 20.12.2017
Klasse wie immer
Thomas reviews » Needle brush wire 20.12.2017
Alles wie immer super gelaufen
Tracy reviews » Grillscreen 414 and 418 19.12.2017
Excellent
Tracy reviews » Lettering * ROCK-OLA * 19.12.2017
Excellent looks great
Hermann reviews » Dinker 19.12.2017
Das Gerät ist Top.
Ich habe noch einige Singles die ich noch ausschneiden muß.
Endlich kann ich meine Jukebox damit bestücken.
Den Tip habe ich auf der Jukeboxbörse, die alljährlich im November in Herne stattfindet bekommen.
Danke und viele Grüße an alle Jukebox Freunde
Hermann
Kurt reviews » TT-grommets, set 19.12.2017
Die Gummilager sind aus weichem Gummi, passen genau und erfüllen ihre Funktion gut.
Kurt reviews » Rubber ring for idler wheel 19.12.2017
Der Gummiring hält auf der Antriebsrolle, wie beschrieben, ohne das er geklebt werden muss. Der Plattenteller läuft nach der Montage ohne Gleichlaufschwankungen.
DON reviews » Decal set for 200 sel. titleholders, white 18.12.2017
the best strips & easy too applied to my juke box
thank you !
Hans reviews » Seeburg T-shaped needle, stereo 18.12.2017
Bin sehr zufrieden mit dieser Nadel, im verhältnis zu änlichen Nadeln etwas teuer aber sie hält ja auch einige Zeit.
Klang ist sehr gut, habe meine Platten vorgängig gereinigt mit dem Reinigungsgerät, jetzt tönen die Singles wieder wie neu.
Vielen Dank und tolle Festtage von Housi
Thomas reviews » Velvet ring for turntable, black 18.12.2017
Alles super gelaufen,wie immer !!!
Winfried reviews » Retaining stud 17.12.2017
Gute Ware,Gutes Service,schneller Versand! ALLES OK! Jederzeit wieder....
Winfried reviews » Outer TT fabric ring 17.12.2017
Gute Ware
Winfried reviews » Rubber gasket, 5 x 8 x 10 - white 17.12.2017
Gute Ware
Kevin reviews » Actuating lever 13.12.2017
Perfect for the job quality replacement
Kevin reviews » Cap for motor brush 13.12.2017
Perfect for the job
Waltraud reviews » Merula STC 473 12.12.2017
Sehr gute Ware und super schnellen Versand
Waltraud reviews » Relay 24 VDC, 4PDT 12.12.2017
Sehr gute Ware und super schnellen Versand
Waltraud reviews » TT drive belt, type B 12.12.2017
Sehr gute Ware und super schnellen Versand
Stefan reviews » Pfanstiehl P-132D with Columbia DSN45 03.12.2017
Schneller Versand,Top Ware! Sehr gut!
August reviews » 50 Hz conversion spring 03.12.2017
sehr gutes Material ok
August reviews » Rubber ring on turntable 03.12.2017
seht gute Ware
August reviews » Rubber ring in upper TT pressure pad assembly 03.12.2017
super gute Ware
August reviews » Rubber motor mount 03.12.2017
super Ware, bin sehr zufrieden
Anthony reviews » Motor run capacitor 0.75 + 1.65 µF 03.12.2017
Perfect fit, looks just like the old one.
Anthony reviews » Crown 03.12.2017
This is a perfect replacement. Exact in every detail. High quality. Nice chrome.
Ben reviews » GE VRII 02.12.2017
Hallo, ich bin sehr zufrieden Gr . Ben
ALFRED reviews » Gas spring 700N 01.12.2017
Die Feder passt gut als Ersatz für die 550mm Feder der SL600,es fehlen ca.3cm Höhe bei aufgeklapptem Deckel,die Federkraft ist erheblich stärker und die Haube schiesst im erstem Moment richtig auf - trotzdem - ich würde die Feder wieder kaufen!
Gerhard reviews » Chocolate Wurlitzer 30.11.2017
Leider ist der Schokoladen Wurlitzer derzeit nicht lieferbar - dies könnte man bei der Bestellnummer hinzufügen.
Ich muss aber dazu noch sagen, dass mir Herr Stamann mitgeteilt hat, mich zu verständigen, wenn der Artikel wieder lieferbar ist.
claude reviews » Gas spring 60N 28.11.2017
danke fur artikel, gut model fur nsm 240
Yannick reviews » Ornament "Boats", chrome plated 28.11.2017
Good quality , better than one bought in another shop :) happy :)
Yannick reviews » Divider for Regis and Empress 28.11.2017
Very good quality
Delahaye reviews » TT drive belt, type B 16.11.2017
Très bien pour nsm 120d
Patrick reviews » Elephant "Matibi", lying 28.10.2017
Sehr reizende Elefantendame Matibi. Mit freundlichen Grüßen von Patrick
Thomas reviews » Service Manual Rowe/AMI RI-2 18.10.2017
Super Service, tolles Dokument, alles bestens!!!
Michael reviews » Cabinet decal set AMI I, turquoise 13.10.2017
Hi Oliver and Hildegard,

Fantastic advice, service and reliability as always. Bought and fitted your AMI I-200 turquoise side decals and they look so much better than the water slide decals previously fitted. Keep up the great work !
Ulf reviews » 16.08.2017
Excellentes Manual! Zusätzlich zu den vielfältigen Risszeichnungen und Teilelisten mit Artikelnummern werden hier umfangreich und verständlich die Funktionsweisen und -hintergründe ALLER Module der Musikbox erklärt. Inklusive der benötigten Schaltpläne. Kaum zu glauben, dass man das damals ohne PC-Software erstellen konnte.
Bilat reviews » Top valance W1500 26.06.2017
Nice project !
I hope you want to follow with the pilasters !
(I have a not bad pair in stock with the yellow and green color on it but some cracks !)
Matthias reviews » Display cards 19.06.2017
Wirklich sehr gute Qualität. Sehr empfehlenswert. Wertet die Phono Jet S100 richtig gut optisch auf.
Oliver reviews » Extra Speaker AMI-VOX 02.05.2017
Fantastisch!

Im Original meist unverschämt teuer und oftmals auch nicht mehr original, mit falscher Farbe in falschem Farbton lackiert.
Und ... man muss ja erstmal einen finden.
Sicher eine gute Alternative auch für AMI Boxen nach Model "G". Nicht jedem sagt der etwas schlichtere Nachfolger von AMI zu.

Ich freue mich sehr darauf.
Oliver reviews » Metal plate "TWO HUNDRED SELECTIONS" 02.05.2017
Bisher gab es keine Ersatzbleche. Ich hatte mein verbogenes Blech notdürftig hingebogen.
Aber optimal ist es erst jetzt mit diesem Neuteil von Stamann.
Hervorragende Verarbeitung, und Passgenauigkeit auch bei den Schraubenlöchern.

Dieses Bauteil liegt oben und ist gut sichtbar. Deshalb ist es bei einer Restauration
meiner Meinung nach wichtig, dass es in Ordnung ist und gut aussieht.
Die Schrift ist sehr schön wie im Original von Größe und Schriftart.
Mir gefällt vor allem, dass bei der Schrift ein leicht gedecktes Weiss verwendet wurde.

Oliver / 05.2017
Oliver reviews » Key chain "Retro Vinyl" 02.05.2017
Toller Schlüsselanhänger mit alles sagendem Motiv.
Vinyl bleibt am Ball und hat Tonträger Cassette, CD schon überlebt.

Macht sich besonders gut an der Wallbox, wenn der Schlüssel mit Anhänger stecken bleibt.
Hat bei mir schon so manches Schmunzeln ausgelöst......
Lawrence J. reviews » Rubber bumper 27.03.2017
This rubber bumper, (and a set of motor mounts #S023), were all I needed to cure an annoying hum in the background while playing records on my jukebox. The hum was motor vibration picked up by the stylus because the old mounts and bumper were 57-58 years old and completely shot. These worked like a charm!
Lawrence J. reviews » Motor mount, type A 27.03.2017
These motor mounts, (and the rubber bumper for the bottom of the motor #S022), were all I needed to cure an annoying hum in the background while playing records on my jukebox. The hum was motor vibration picked up by the stylus because the old mounts were 57-58 years old and completely shot. These worked like a charm!
Lawrence J. reviews » Classification set, red, English 22.02.2017
The strips fit like a glove. They also look exactly like the strips currently in my jukebox, (same font, same spacing, etc.). If it wasn't for these, I'd be stuck with a jukebox with all the classification strip spots filled with "Hit Tunes" classification strips, (that's all that was in it when I got it). Thanks again!
Lawrence J. reviews » Classification picture inserts 222 22.02.2017
I asked if I could order only the one card out of this set and was told "Absolutely" I'll probably end up ordering the rest only because this is brand new instead of 58 years old and it shows. Other than that it looks exactly like it ought to, fits like a glove in the little tray it's supposed to. I'm very satisfied with it.
andreas reviews » Push button set Tempo 2 17.02.2017
Die Tasten habe ich seit ein paar Jahren verbaut, absolut keine Probleme.
Ralf reviews » Chrome-plated ornaments OMT - German Wurlitzer 22.01.2017
Schick schick, jetzt noch Preise dran und dann mal sehen was man austauschen könnte.
Kari reviews » Gas spring 150N 16.12.2016
Perfect :)
Alfred reviews » Title glass DS160, lower 09.12.2016
Sind nicht billig , aber trotzdem jeden Euro wert .
Sehr wunderschöne Qualität.

Alfred Freinberger
Alfred reviews » Title glass DS100/DS160, upper 09.12.2016
Ganz wunderbare Scheiben , die schmücken das Gerät ungemein.

Alfred Freinberger
Giovanni reviews » Neck casting 06.12.2016
Das Neck Casting ist in einwandfreier Qualität. Chrom und alle Gewinde sind top. Die Passgenauigkeit ist perfekt. Das Entgraten der inneren Kanten und der Gewindeaustritte ist eigentlich das Einzige, was zu tun ist - muss man aber nicht zwingend.
David reviews » Motor mount "Emerson", "Ballentine" 25.10.2016
Very accurate. Very pleased!
David reviews » Cover for "Over-Ride Switch" 25.10.2016
Very nice reproduction. Perfect fit on my W1080. Overall, very pleased. I cannot find this item in the USA.
Oliver reviews » Diffuser for bumper 30.08.2016
Auch hier habe ich mich über ein Reproteil gefreut, welches passt und von hoher Qualität ist.
Tipp. Ich habe etwas Moosgummi an die beiden Enden geklebt. Da es in diesem Bereich bei
Bässen zu unschönen Vibrationen kommen kann.
Oliver reviews » Decals for R-145 amplifier 03.06.2016
.... und wenn ich den Verstärkerteil nach hinten ziehe freue ich mich jedes Mal
über diese Aufkleber. Mit solchen Details macht eine Restauration richtig Spaß und sie
sind in der Tat das i-Tüpfelchen.
Oliver reviews » Operator card, salmon 03.06.2016
Was nütze einem der leere Rahmen?
Schön, dass es diese Karten als Reproduktion gibt.
Wie immer bei Stamann - die richtige Stärke und zumindest bei mir absolut passgenau.
Oliver reviews » Decal "TWO HUNDRED SELECTIONS" 03.06.2016
Zu einer schönen Restaurierung gehören auch diverse Schriftzüge und Aufkleber.
Größe/Länge exakt wie das Original.
War leicht anzubringen. Wenn der fehlt ..... fehlt was!
Oliver reviews » Classification heading "Rock'n Roll", blue 03.06.2016
Eine gelungene und sinnvolle Erweiterung der originalen Titelhalter.
Wie immer bei Stamann; erstklassige Qualität und 1a passgenau.
Oliver reviews » Credit glass AMI H, DE 03.06.2016
Wirklich sehr gelungenes und wertiges Repro. Druck und vor allem die Farbe stimmen.
Schön und sinnvoll, dass auch hier wieder verschiedene Sprachen angeboten werden.
Sehr schwer als Originalteil zu finden.
Preis-Leistung Top
jacques et jocelyne reviews » Fox 2126 / Merula STC485-487 18.05.2016
Excellent,emballage soigné
Andrea reviews » Telefunken A25/2 10.03.2016
Super zufrieden, passt genau, der Preis ist auch in ordnung und wie immer sehr schneller Versand. Kann ich nur empfehlen!
Ich hatte zuerst leider die falsche Tonnadel bestellt war aber kein Problem, denn ich konnte den Artikel zurückschicken und der Betrag wurde verrechnet. Auch Anfragen werden sofort beantwortet.
Andrea reviews » Decal set title strip holder A1 - K0 07.03.2016
Wie erwaret, passt haargenau. Schnelle Lieferung,
jederzeit wieder.
Bob reviews » Decal for record magazine 100 sel. 07.03.2016
Excellent quality.
Norman reviews » Chocolate Wurlitzer 13.01.2016
This is a fantastic reproduction made from chocolate, the detail is great and it looks just too good to eat! And it hasn't been tasted yet - but the next time that I'm ordering parts, I will just get another so that the first one can be eaten with no regrets!
Jasmin reviews » Chick "Piep" 04.11.2015
Dieses Küken hatte ich neulich in einem Geschäft in der Hand. Fand es äußerst putzig. Von der Flauschigkeit her ist es einem echten Küken sehr ähnlich.
Jasmin reviews » Little Cat "Fini" 04.11.2015
Fini wohnt seit ca. 2 Jahren bei mir und macht es sich auf meiner Couch gemütlich. Sie ist sehr schön anzusehen und sehr weich. Ich bin absolut zufrieden mit diesem Mitbewohner. :-)
Jasmin reviews » Mouse "Pieps" 04.11.2015
Pieps ist total niedlich und hat sehr weiches Fell. Jetzt braucht Pieps eigentlich nur noch einen Mausefreund.
Christian reviews » Pfanstiehl P51-1 15.10.2015
Super einfacher Einbau.

Bei unserer Rock-Ola 1465 ging der letzte verbliebene (ELAC) Tonkopf kaputt - die Kristallstege waren zerbröselt und die Gummihülse der Nadelhalterung nur noch eine schmierige Masse.
Dank der Beratung von Frau Stamann entschied ich mich für diesen Tonabnehmer.
Der Austausch war spielend leicht und die Musikbox spielt wieder wie schon lange nicht mehr.
Vielen Dank
Peter reviews » Fin inserts Tempo 2/120 30.07.2015
Sehr schöne reproducierung mit künstig enthaltene Gitzerpartikel mit sehr genauen farbe Top Original Product, Tempo 2 sieht jetzt sehr gut aus.
James reviews » Title glass DS160, lower 16.05.2015
This is the best quality seeburg DS 160 glass that I've ever seen ! When I received the package and opened it up , it was like going back to 1962 I could not believe what I was seeing .I give this a five star rating.
Andrew reviews » Metal program title holder 06.03.2015
fantastic quality product as always
Amazing fast delivery to the UK
Andrew reviews » Record tray insert 06.03.2015
Fantastic product as everything i buy from this company always is.
The quality and service is the best i have found.
Forget about another dealer, these guys are 1000% better both with the quality of all their products and their service
Andrew reviews » Aluminium plate "Johnny One Note" 06.03.2015
Fantastic quality as every product i have bought from this great company
Forget Victory Glass these guys sell quality
Andrew reviews » Grill cloth "Diamond" 06.03.2015
This cloth is beautiful and fantastic quality.
It is as good or even better than the original
I am thrilled with the products and service yet again
Andrew reviews » Insert plastics "Make Selection" & "5-10-25 Cents" 18.01.2015
AMAZING QUALITY AS USUAL PLUS THE SERVICE AND SHIPPING TIME COULDN'T BE BETTER
THE BEST PACKAGING I HAVE EVER SEEN
BUY FROM NO OTHER SELLERS THESE ARE THE BEST BY FAR
Andrew reviews » Bubble Tube, straight 18.01.2015
AMAZING QUALITY AS USUAL PLUS THE SERVICE AND SHIPPING TIME COULDN'T BE BETTER
THE BEST PACKAGING I HAVE EVER SEEN
BUY FROM NO OTHER SELLERS THESE ARE THE BEST BY FAR
Andrew reviews » Back door mural, 1015 18.01.2015
Just received this Mural and it is BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
Top quality it took my breath away.
The picture looks great but honestly its better quality than anything i could have wished for.
Forget other sellers i have bought quite a few items for my Wurlitzer 1015 and the quality of everything is exceptional.
Fast turnaround International Shipping the service just couldn't be better
Günter reviews » Cash bag 29.10.2014
Sehr robuste und starke Ausführung des Materials. Hochwertige Verarbeitung - hält sicher die nächsten 60 Jahre.
Gruß - Günter Wild
matteo reviews » Record ring Fanfare 27.09.2014
sono perfetti!!!! ora me ne mancano ancora un pò!
Berry reviews » Side trim W1900-2104 07.09.2014
5 Stars! Typical quality that you'd expect from Jukebox World. Part is perfect reproduction of original, as I compared my original side by side to it. You must drill your own holes in the this piece, which is very easy to do. You will be very pleased with this part.

Berry C. Bell
Elgin, Illinois
USA
Günter reviews » Seeburg T-shaped needle, stereo 13.08.2014
Top Nadel mit einem irre Sound. Habe diese in meinen LPC´s.
Viele Grüße Günter Wild
Günter reviews » Seeburg-Mono, 0.7 mil 13.08.2014
Endich nach langem probieren und warten wieder eine Nadel mit hervorragendem Klangverhalten!
Hab sogar bei meiner KD 200 Bass und Höhen eine Stufe zurückgedreht. Diese Nadel ist ihr Geld wert.
Viele Grüße Günter Wild
Giovanni reviews » turntable-insert "Automix" 07.07.2014
Der Einlegering entspricht wirklich zu 100% dem Original! Ich bin beeindruckt! Super! Musikalische Grüsse aus der Schweiz. Giovanni, alias Jukebox67.
Giovanni reviews » Dinker 07.07.2014
Kreisschneider: ich habe einige 7" Singles damit bearbeitet. Trotz dem hohen Anschaffungspreis ist dieses Werkzeug voll und ganz zu empfehlen. Die Handhabung ist wirklich kinderleicht. Tipp: bei Papierlabels zuerst auf der einen Seite das Label leicht anritzen, die Single umdrehen und von der anderen Seite her fertig bearbeiten, Somit zerreisst das Label nicht, wenn die Klinge am Ende aus dem Vinyl austritt. Viel Spass und musikalische Grüsse aus der Schweiz! Giovanni, alias Jukebox67.
Mark reviews » Grill screen Conti 2, anodized 17.10.2013
These grill screens are fantastic quality and always fit perfectly. Not cheap, but really finishes a Continental off.
Claude reviews » Top valance W1500 04.10.2013
Oha, für die 1500...für sowenige Boxen...rentiert das sich denn überhaupt ????
Kommen villeicht die Pilaster auch mal dran ???? ;)
* incl. tax, plus shipping